Opiniones sobre The Snowy Owl

4.3
(basado en 64 opiniones)
Blagdon Lane, Cramlington, North East England, NE23 8AU
64 opiniones
Ordenadas por: más recientes
  • Por Kate M desde Morpeth
    7 de febrero de 2020

    Great choice on menu. Food ordered arrived in good time, hot and very tasty

  • Por Alison A desde Northumberland
    19 de enero de 2020

    poor service sunday dinner missing items named on the menu extra gravy asked for was not provided very long wait following main meal had to ask for desert menu ...... after another very long wait and no service I approached a member of the team and asked for the bill very disappointed as my family have been long-standing customers we won’t be back

  • Por Fiona F desde Blyth
    20 de abril de 2019

    Another great visit ,regular visitors and never disappointed! Food lovely and always very welcoming.

  • Por Pauline H desde Cramlington
    7 de abril de 2019

    Enjoyed our Sunday lunch and desert, have been many times and will visit again. The service was very good.

  • Por Stephanie A desde Cramlington
    19 de enero de 2019

    We dined here on Saturday night. We were shown to our table and given menus. I chose the roast chicken dinner. I didn't want chips so I asked for a jacket potato or boiled potatoes. Unfortunately the restaurant doesn't do jacket potato ( which I think is odd). I also asked for a side dish of mixed vegetables. My husband had a steak. Our waitress was very tenatative and was very eager to please. Although the meal was expensive it was cooked well. The restaurant had a lovely atmostphere and was nice and clean. We will return but not every week as we can't afford to.

  • Por Pat T desde Newcastle
    21 de octubre de 2018

    Nice friendly staff, carvery was very nice, plenty of gravy and lovely roasters

  • Por Beth K desde Morpeth
    26 de septiembre de 2018

    We visited here for my Nana’s birthday lunch and she loved it! We all did! Staff were very friendly and attentive! Portions are generous and the quality of the food is at a high standard!!

  • Por Mary M desde Newcastle
    23 de junio de 2018

    Enjoyed the meal, loved the new decor

  • Por Carole W desde Newcastle upon Tyne
    23 de junio de 2018

    Enjoyable meal, efficient, friendly staff and attractive restaurant. We had Sea Bass which was very good and an apple pie dessert which was lovely. Observing other diner’s meals, they all looked very appetising. Will certainly go again.

  • Por Beth K desde Cramlington
    10 de junio de 2018

    Beautiful food and lovely service! Sunday dinner was spot on! Chairs were comfortable and you didn't feel too close to the other tables. Would definitely go back!