Anmeldelser af The Springfield Inn

4.1
(baseret på 28 anmeldelser)
Old Epperstone Road Lowdham, Nottingham, East Midlands, NG14 7BZ
28 anmeldelser
Sorteret efter: nyeste
  • Af Sheila R fra Nottingham
    23. februar 2020

    A very enjoyable Sunday lunch dining experience. Will come again food was delicious and the service was great

  • Af Valerie H fra Lowdham
    21. februar 2019

    Very friendly and thoughtful service from your experienced waitress who has looked after us before. Good tasty food attractively served. We brought visiting family with us who liked it very much.

  • Af Andrew T fra Mansfield
    11. februar 2018

    My wife and i booked for sunday lunch on 12th feb. We both orderd starters pate and prawn coctail. The pate was very nice but there was not enough bread. The prawn cocktail was quite tasteless . Roast dinner was quite good. Served hot wuth plenty of meat and gravy. Desert, crumble and apple pie were ok a bit sloppy and not enough custard. Drinks were very expensive and this would put me iff coming again. £2.90 fir half a glass off syrup and fizzie water filled with ice was discusting and a large glass of wine for £8.50 ur well over priced. I have been coming to the restaurant for over15 years but now mainly due to the drinks i think i will have to go somewhere else. Its a shame.

  • Af Graham J fra Nottingham
    24. december 2017

    Very nice food at a great price.eat there regularly never disappointed.

  • Af Mark C fra Nottingham
    10. september 2017

    Nice meal meat a.bit tough .

  • Af Rachel W fra Nottingham
    23. august 2017

    We just needed a quick meal and that was what we got. The welcome was great, the service efficient and the food good quality and good value.

  • Af Hazel M fra Nottingham
    25. juni 2017

    About five things were not available from the menu including the roast beef, roast turkey and roast pork (on a Sunday!). We felt sorry for the waitress as she was embarrassed and it was clearly not her fault.

  • Af Carole N fra Nottingham
    26. marts 2017

    We went for Mother's Day menu 7 of us and food was gorgeous but then again it always is

  • Af Mary D fra NOTTINGHAM
    4. marts 2017

    Love the Springfield as a venue.Great service. I had the butternut squash tart . It was tasty but the pastry was hard round the edges.

  • Af Matthew R fra Nottingham
    14. januar 2017

    lovely meal, steak was lovely

2 3 Næste side