Opiniones sobre The Springfield Inn

4.1
(basado en 28 opiniones)
Old Epperstone Road Lowdham, Nottingham, East Midlands, NG14 7BZ
28 opiniones
Ordenadas por: más recientes
  • Por Sheila R desde Nottingham
    23 de febrero de 2020

    A very enjoyable Sunday lunch dining experience. Will come again food was delicious and the service was great

  • Por Valerie H desde Lowdham
    21 de febrero de 2019

    Very friendly and thoughtful service from your experienced waitress who has looked after us before. Good tasty food attractively served. We brought visiting family with us who liked it very much.

  • Por Andrew T desde Mansfield
    11 de febrero de 2018

    My wife and i booked for sunday lunch on 12th feb. We both orderd starters pate and prawn coctail. The pate was very nice but there was not enough bread. The prawn cocktail was quite tasteless . Roast dinner was quite good. Served hot wuth plenty of meat and gravy. Desert, crumble and apple pie were ok a bit sloppy and not enough custard. Drinks were very expensive and this would put me iff coming again. £2.90 fir half a glass off syrup and fizzie water filled with ice was discusting and a large glass of wine for £8.50 ur well over priced. I have been coming to the restaurant for over15 years but now mainly due to the drinks i think i will have to go somewhere else. Its a shame.

  • Por Graham J desde Nottingham
    24 de diciembre de 2017

    Very nice food at a great price.eat there regularly never disappointed.

  • Por Mark C desde Nottingham
    10 de septiembre de 2017

    Nice meal meat a.bit tough .

  • Por Rachel W desde Nottingham
    23 de agosto de 2017

    We just needed a quick meal and that was what we got. The welcome was great, the service efficient and the food good quality and good value.

  • Por Hazel M desde Nottingham
    25 de junio de 2017

    About five things were not available from the menu including the roast beef, roast turkey and roast pork (on a Sunday!). We felt sorry for the waitress as she was embarrassed and it was clearly not her fault.

  • Por Carole N desde Nottingham
    26 de marzo de 2017

    We went for Mother's Day menu 7 of us and food was gorgeous but then again it always is

  • Por Mary D desde NOTTINGHAM
    4 de marzo de 2017

    Love the Springfield as a venue.Great service. I had the butternut squash tart . It was tasty but the pastry was hard round the edges.

  • Por Matthew R desde Nottingham
    14 de enero de 2017

    lovely meal, steak was lovely

2 3 Página siguiente