Anmeldelser af The Swan Holme

4.2
(baseret på 71 anmeldelser)
Doddington Road, Lincoln, East Midlands, LN6 3RX
71 anmeldelser
Sorteret efter: nyeste
  • Af Tara S fra Lincoln
    18. januar 2020

    We had a lovely warm welcome and even though we were half an hour early for our booking a table was found quickly , even though the restaurant was busy . Our waitress , Kate , was fantastic and friendly , the menu was varied with not too much choice . The food came promptly and was delicious . The ambience was cosy with a lovely fire being the focal point of the place . The only thing letting the place down is the car park - the lighting is extremely poor , to the point where I tripped over a small step which was completely in the dark .

  • Af Martyn W fra Lincoln
    29. november 2019

    Excellent meal out, nice relaxed atmosphere, prompt service.

  • Af Nick DAVIES D fra Lincoln
    11. maj 2019

    Booking service worked well. Food and service was all very good. A good night was had by all.

  • Af Naomi F fra Lincoln
    19. august 2018

    The booking service was very smooth and the service at the restaurant was excellent. What let the restaurant down was it’s lack of a lot of their main dishes limiting our menu choice. They did not have the sharer starter we wanted and had run out of both the turkey and the pork roasts! Despite this, the good we did order was very tasty!

  • Af Susan J fra Lincoln
    1. maj 2018

    Quick service lovely mains and mini pudding and drink great idea.

  • Af Alan T fra Lincoln
    21. januar 2018

    An excellent me and Avery clean and tidy reseraunt friendly staff

  • Af Rachel V fra Lincoln
    8. december 2017

    Despite it being really busy with Xmas parties, the service was excellent, food was lovely and we were really impressed with the sharing pudding platter. Beautiful. Great night. Would recommend

  • Af Irene S fra Lincoln
    26. november 2017

    Excellent service,great staff,and delicious Sunday roast.

  • Af patrick J fra Lincoln
    18. november 2017

    Family meal on the occasion of my retirement after fifty one years of full-time work,the meal was superb as was the service,and the overall price was fantastic! The only small blip were that the toilets were upstairs ?

  • Af Tara K. K fra LINCOLN
    4. november 2017

    Good food, great service. A lovely rustic pub with open fire. Thoroughly enjoyed our meal. Only thing was there was no actual children's menu for our 2 year old but we managed with a small portion from one of the mains.