Opiniones sobre The Thatched House

3.9
(basado en 54 opiniones)
St. Marys Lane, Upminster, London, RM14 3LT
54 opiniones
Ordenadas por: más recientes
  • Por Paul L desde Upminster
    16 de octubre de 2020

    Order # 204-9639585-2217148

  • Por Steve WHITE W desde UPMINSTER
    1 de diciembre de 2019

    Lovely friendly atmosphere, great food and exelent staff!

  • Por Lynda C desde South Darenth
    24 de noviembre de 2019

    Very pleasant Sunday lunch with a group of friends. The staff were lovely and went out of their way.

  • Por Tony F desde Cranham, Upminster
    5 de noviembre de 2019

    Always very reliable. People always very welcoming. Food always good.

  • Por David C desde Upminster
    27 de octubre de 2019

    We had a lovely afternoon. Nice food and good atmosphere, and great service. The only complaint we have was that the the Yorkshire puddings were all served burnet/over cooked. One of our party did return there’s but it wasn’t enough to make us all do the same. To be honest I was a little surprised the chef allowed the plates out with such obviously burnt food. Hopefully next time the kitchen staff will get their timings down.

  • Por margaret M desde Hornchurch
    13 de octubre de 2019

    We arrived early & were seated at our table waited 15 minutes for waitress to come & take drinks order then went to the bar ourselves as no one turned up When we got our food everyone's Yorkshire pudding was completely burned & shouldn't have been served , we waited for the cauliflower cheese which took time We had cheese board with no cutlery I had to take it from another table

  • Por John H desde Romford
    22 de mayo de 2019

    as always an excellent meal with excellent service. I was even more impressed as I was contacted beforehand to say that they were short staffed and service might be a little slow would I like to rebook , I didn't and am pleased to say that everything was ,as usual, first class

  • Por Clare B desde Hornchurch
    21 de abril de 2019

    Starters excellent Main meal came out Luke warm for me but I didn’t want to cause a fuss as 8 of us dining Good waitress

  • Por Jo M desde Upminster
    14 de abril de 2019

    Always makes us feel welcome & food is always good. Why we keep coming back x

  • Por Graham A desde Upminster
    17 de febrero de 2019

    Waited 30 mins for our table served cold roast dinners.Drinks arrived as we ordered sweets we had ordered when we ordered our roasts.Manager was good did not charge for the mains