Anmeldelser The Three Crowns

4.0
(basert på 65 anmeldelser)
Lichfield Road, Stone, Staffs., ST15 8QU
65 anmeldelser
Sortert etter: siste anmeldelser
  • Av Jeff A fra Stoke on Trent
    5. januar 2019

    Very nice place unfortunately we had a screaming child on the next table aged about 2/3yrs I think that after 8pm children should be in bed! I asked the management what was there child policy and he said “as long as they were eating” However the meals were very good although my rump steak was tuff and had gristle though it. A good nignt spoilt by a child.

  • Av Michael C fra Stone staffordshire
    15. juni 2018

    The 3 course set dinner including a bottle of wine for £25 was excellent value, great food and expertly presented.

  • Av Suzanne N fra Stone
    8. april 2018

    My husband & I have eaten at the three crowns on a regular basis, but it seems they have changed the spectrum so the roast dinners. You used to have a bowl of veg & parsnips but they now plate the veg & it's not as much. I did comment to the man who served us as we weren't really full! Meagre amount so will try to find somewhere else to go in the future...shame really lovely food

  • Av Karen B fra Stafford
    22. februar 2018

    Very nice,food excellent service, only down side was every time the door was opened there was a really cold draft and we were around the corner adjacent to the bar

  • Av Suzanne N fra Stoke on trent
    14. februar 2018

    Lovely food & nicely set out & really friendly & helpful staff!!

  • Av Merv B fra Stoke on trent
    11. august 2017

    It was ok

  • Av Patricia B fra Barlaston Staffordshire
    22. juli 2017

    The prawn cocktail starts were very poor. Badly presented and with little flavour. They were very watery. The steak was good and so were the deserts. The service was slow with a big wait between the starter and the main course however the staff were pleasant and friendly.

  • Av Peter H fra Stoke-on-Trent
    24. juni 2017

    Excellent menu choice, excellent range of wines, beers & spirits. Nice friendly atmosphere

  • Av Rachel B fra Newcastle-under-Lyme District
    12. mai 2017

    Great food, atmosphere worth a visit

  • Av Angela L fra Stafford
    11. mai 2017

    Excellent food with a great choice of menu and good value. Staff very friendly and lovely venue.