Opiniones sobre The Titchfield Mill

3.9
(basado en 165 opiniones)
Mill Lane Titchfield, Fareham, Hants., PO15 5RF
165 opiniones
Ordenadas por: más recientes
  • Por Mandy T desde Fareham
    31 de enero de 2020

    The food was lovely although the portions were small. My friend had a pork dish that only half filled the plate. An extra side order helped fill the gap. The beetroot side order was a welcome and inventive change. The waitress was excellent. She remembered my friend and I from previous visits and recalled our drinks correctly. I think her name was Kerry. First class service .

  • Por Val G desde Fareham
    25 de enero de 2020

    We were a party of 4 for lunch. I ordered the Duo of lamb which sounded very nice, but in fact was disappointing. The shepherds pie was fine but the slices of lamb were 95% fat and the vegetables were not very hot, so I would not recommend this meal. However, the other 3 diners were very pleased with their meals. We found the staff very helpful especially Jessica who looked after us very well.

  • Por Sarah T desde Stubbington
    3 de enero de 2020

    Staff were so friendly and helpful. The menu was great and therefore hard to choose!! Had the Wagu burger delicious. The food was brought to us quickly too

  • Por Jonathan D desde Southampton
    3 de enero de 2019

    Beautiful building and decor. Warm and comfortable. Good food and service, but had to send the soup back to be re-heated as it was barely warm.

  • Por Kate B desde Hill Head
    30 de diciembre de 2018

    Not impressed I'm afraid. Meal luke warm, I couldn't even cut through a parsnip. My yorkshire pudding was as flat as a pancake.

  • Por Julie B desde Dorking
    25 de diciembre de 2018

    Restuarant had a great atmosphere. Food portions large and meal was delicious. Waitress was very attentive but we weren't rushed. We thoroughly enjoyed it .

  • Por Sue J desde Southampton
    17 de diciembre de 2018

    Very good service. Meal was very good. Ordered Christmas dinner.

  • Por Jan F desde Gosport
    8 de diciembre de 2018

    Food and service was fine, menu was limit, as not all meals on menu available . Apart form that we had enjoyable evening.

  • Por Ivan W desde Fareham
    4 de diciembre de 2018

    Easy booking on the web . Pub setting and ambience 10/10 . Food on menu good. Unfortunately I ordered the Pork Belly after enquirering if the pork was crispy on the outside , the waitress assured me it would be crispy. When I received the meal the pork was soft on the outside and very fatty on the inside .This spoilt my meal . But the other 3 guests had enjoyed their meals .

  • Por Barry J desde Fareham
    7 de octubre de 2018

    Great food waited 40minutes for dinner then waited a further 40minutes for pudding grandson was getting fed up waiting for his ice cream couldn’t fault food service very slow