Anmeldelser The Vine - Wolverhampton

4.1
(basert på 87 anmeldelser)
High Street Wombourne, Wolverhampton, WV5 9DT
87 anmeldelser
Sortert etter: siste anmeldelser
  • Av Sue G fra Wolverhampton
    14. januar 2020

    Very disappointed, food cold, vegetables were too hard you could not eat them. I had the steak and ale pie, I think they forgot to put the steak in. Very poor quality food but expensive. Meal was tasteless

  • Av David J fra Wolverhampton
    9. november 2019

    Disappointed with some of the food. Ordered Fish pie from the specials menu. Very shallow and hardly any fish. very small pieces and mostly potato. The salad garnish accompanying the steak dish was old and inedible. However the service and management was very good.

  • Av Maureen ann S fra Exeter
    30. desember 2018

    Food very good, service very poor!

  • Av Patricia L fra Wolvehapton
    19. desember 2018

    Meal had to go back

  • Av Gary B fra Cannock
    15. juni 2018

    Service was very good, polite and speedy, food was nice, a little bit noisy, but there were a couple of parties, not really an issue, and nothing you could control anyway

  • Av Helen H fra Stafford
    20. mai 2018

    A lovely meal shared with good friends. Very good service from friendly staff.

  • Av Mavis J fra Dudley
    13. april 2018

    I eat at the Vine about every 4 weeks with four of my friends. To date we have never had a bad meal.,one of my party had the pork hock which she said was delicious. Another had the salmon fish cakes which looked very nice, I shall have those next time we meet up.

  • Av Gail H fra Kingswinford
    17. mars 2018

    Food was good and value for money Service was slow overall with wait in between courses of 15 - 20 mins

  • Av Gail D fra Rowley Regis
    11. mars 2018

    It was an extremely busy Mothers Day, but the staff greeted us warmly and we were shown to our table quite quickly. We were left to peruse the menu in our own time, and our order was taken with a smile from our waitress. Each course was excellent and served within reasonable time, no hint of the pressure that a very busy restaurant must put on the staff, both in the kitchen and at the tables. Thankyou all for a very enjoyable mothers day meal, pkus it was my birthday.?

  • Av Judy S fra Dudley
    29. januar 2018

    Enjoy able but no room between tables as all diners were in same room. Chips soukd have been triple according to menu but were French fries. Waitress service first class