Bewertungen für The Barn at Coworth Park

4.6
(basierend auf 33 Bewertungen)
London Road, Ascot, South East England, SL5 7SE
33 Bewertungen
Sortiert nach: Neuste zuerst
  • Von Sarah HP H aus Chobham, Woking
    9. September 2020

    Have eaten here a number of times before and this visit didn't disappoint. Our table wasn't ready when we arrived so we were offered a complimentary glass of champagne while we waited - which was a very nice touch. Will definitely be revisiting very soon.

  • Von Christopher H aus Bracknell
    15. August 2020

    Really attentive service and amazing food. Also had a good whisky list.

  • Von Dee L L aus London
    22. Juli 2020

    Fabulous setting great to be able to visit there again Excellent service and good Minor issue with goats cheese and beet starter ... goats cheese element was the size of 3 pimples .

  • Von Mrs Mairead Godfrey C aus Ascot
    5. Juli 2020

    Wonderful lunch treat ... lovely, friendly people. The tables were well spaced, the atmosphere relaxed and delicious food

  • Von Aubrey B aus Windsor
    29. Februar 2020

    Regular diners at the barn. Food excellent quality Ambience and views lovely Slightly let down on the service

  • Von Martin C aus Surrey
    30. November 2019

    Great location, very relaxed but efficient , great menu choices great fish and meat selection , even a burger or Mac and Cheese option, great for formal or casual dining

  • Von Sarah C aus Chertsey
    11. November 2019

    Fantastic as always Thankyou

  • Von Gurvinder S aus Slough
    29. September 2019

    I had the roasted cod Which was delicious Perfectly cooked

  • Von Karin S aus Ascot
    28. August 2019

    Beautiful location, great service, and a simple yet tasty menu.

  • Von Jeff S aus Ascot
    23. August 2019

    Service, food and views were all brilliant. Thank you for a wonderful evening.