Opiniones sobre The Barn at Coworth Park

4.6
(basado en 33 opiniones)
London Road, Ascot, South East England, SL5 7SE
33 opiniones
Ordenadas por: más recientes
  • Por Sarah HP H desde Chobham, Woking
    9 de septiembre de 2020

    Have eaten here a number of times before and this visit didn't disappoint. Our table wasn't ready when we arrived so we were offered a complimentary glass of champagne while we waited - which was a very nice touch. Will definitely be revisiting very soon.

  • Por Christopher H desde Bracknell
    15 de agosto de 2020

    Really attentive service and amazing food. Also had a good whisky list.

  • Por Dee L L desde London
    22 de julio de 2020

    Fabulous setting great to be able to visit there again Excellent service and good Minor issue with goats cheese and beet starter ... goats cheese element was the size of 3 pimples .

  • Por Mrs Mairead Godfrey C desde Ascot
    5 de julio de 2020

    Wonderful lunch treat ... lovely, friendly people. The tables were well spaced, the atmosphere relaxed and delicious food

  • Por Aubrey B desde Windsor
    29 de febrero de 2020

    Regular diners at the barn. Food excellent quality Ambience and views lovely Slightly let down on the service

  • Por Martin C desde Surrey
    30 de noviembre de 2019

    Great location, very relaxed but efficient , great menu choices great fish and meat selection , even a burger or Mac and Cheese option, great for formal or casual dining

  • Por Sarah C desde Chertsey
    11 de noviembre de 2019

    Fantastic as always Thankyou

  • Por Gurvinder S desde Slough
    29 de septiembre de 2019

    I had the roasted cod Which was delicious Perfectly cooked

  • Por Karin S desde Ascot
    28 de agosto de 2019

    Beautiful location, great service, and a simple yet tasty menu.

  • Por Jeff S desde Ascot
    23 de agosto de 2019

    Service, food and views were all brilliant. Thank you for a wonderful evening.