Anmeldelser The Barn at Coworth Park

4.7
(basert på 34 anmeldelser)
London Road, Ascot, South East England, SL5 7SE
34 anmeldelser
Sortert etter: siste anmeldelser
  • Av Chris S fra oxshott
    14. oktober 2020

    very good

  • Av Sarah HP H fra Chobham, Woking
    9. september 2020

    Have eaten here a number of times before and this visit didn't disappoint. Our table wasn't ready when we arrived so we were offered a complimentary glass of champagne while we waited - which was a very nice touch. Will definitely be revisiting very soon.

  • Av Christopher H fra Bracknell
    15. august 2020

    Really attentive service and amazing food. Also had a good whisky list.

  • Av Dee L L fra London
    22. juli 2020

    Fabulous setting great to be able to visit there again Excellent service and good Minor issue with goats cheese and beet starter ... goats cheese element was the size of 3 pimples .

  • Av Mrs Mairead Godfrey C fra Ascot
    5. juli 2020

    Wonderful lunch treat ... lovely, friendly people. The tables were well spaced, the atmosphere relaxed and delicious food

  • Av Aubrey B fra Windsor
    29. februar 2020

    Regular diners at the barn. Food excellent quality Ambience and views lovely Slightly let down on the service

  • Av Martin C fra Surrey
    30. november 2019

    Great location, very relaxed but efficient , great menu choices great fish and meat selection , even a burger or Mac and Cheese option, great for formal or casual dining

  • Av Sarah C fra Chertsey
    11. november 2019

    Fantastic as always Thankyou

  • Av Gurvinder S fra Slough
    29. september 2019

    I had the roasted cod Which was delicious Perfectly cooked

  • Av Karin S fra Ascot
    28. august 2019

    Beautiful location, great service, and a simple yet tasty menu.