Reviews of The Barn at Coworth Park

4.7
(gebaseerd op 34 beoordelingen)
London Road, Ascot, South East England, SL5 7SE
34 beoordelingen
Gerangschikt op: Meest recent
  • Door Chris S uit oxshott
    14 oktober 2020

    very good

  • Door Sarah HP H uit Chobham, Woking
    9 september 2020

    Have eaten here a number of times before and this visit didn't disappoint. Our table wasn't ready when we arrived so we were offered a complimentary glass of champagne while we waited - which was a very nice touch. Will definitely be revisiting very soon.

  • Door Christopher H uit Bracknell
    15 augustus 2020

    Really attentive service and amazing food. Also had a good whisky list.

  • Door Dee L L uit London
    22 juli 2020

    Fabulous setting great to be able to visit there again Excellent service and good Minor issue with goats cheese and beet starter ... goats cheese element was the size of 3 pimples .

  • Door Mrs Mairead Godfrey C uit Ascot
    5 juli 2020

    Wonderful lunch treat ... lovely, friendly people. The tables were well spaced, the atmosphere relaxed and delicious food

  • Door Aubrey B uit Windsor
    29 februari 2020

    Regular diners at the barn. Food excellent quality Ambience and views lovely Slightly let down on the service

  • Door Martin C uit Surrey
    30 november 2019

    Great location, very relaxed but efficient , great menu choices great fish and meat selection , even a burger or Mac and Cheese option, great for formal or casual dining

  • Door Sarah C uit Chertsey
    11 november 2019

    Fantastic as always Thankyou

  • Door Gurvinder S uit Slough
    29 september 2019

    I had the roasted cod Which was delicious Perfectly cooked

  • Door Karin S uit Ascot
    28 augustus 2019

    Beautiful location, great service, and a simple yet tasty menu.