Opiniones sobre The Black Horse - Milton Keynes

4.2
(basado en 46 opiniones)
Wolverton Road, Great Linford, Milton Keynes, East of England, MK14 5AJ
46 opiniones
Ordenadas por: más recientes
  • Por Sarah T desde Milton Keynes
    22 de febrero de 2020

    Great food overall, although tempora mushrooms to start, too much and batter too heavy. Lovely staff and good service.

  • Por Sarah C desde Mk
    14 de febrero de 2020

    Enjoyable evening but expensive, especially the drinks.

  • Por Mindy S desde Milton Keynes
    27 de octubre de 2019

    Absolutely excellent every time we visit and this time was no different. We both went for the Sunday Roast and it did not disappoint. Staff are always so happy and friendly and nothing is too much trouble.

  • Por Fiona W desde Milton Keynes
    27 de octubre de 2019

    Easy to book table. Extremely warm welcome on arrival & excellent service from all the staff throughout. Sharing Camembert starter was delicious & all main meals - 2 roasts, 2 dirty burgers & a child’s mac n cheese - were delicious. Had a lovely meal & would definitely be back soon.

  • Por Anne K desde Milton Keynes
    26 de enero de 2019

    Excellent meal and service - quality of bitter very good too

  • Por Jo O desde Milton Keynes
    2 de enero de 2019

    Fantastic food and lovely waitress service. Ticked all the boxes

  • Por Alan W desde Milton Keynes
    18 de noviembre de 2018

    This was my first visit for many years. The restaurant was very welcoming, cosy and friendly. The menu was quite extensive and our meal served quickly by very attentive staff. The food was excellent and we shall certainly be coming back again.

  • Por Angela J desde Milton Keynes
    11 de agosto de 2018

    10 of us enjoyed a lovely meal here. Excellent service too. We will be back

  • Por Nadean T desde Olney
    19 de julio de 2018

    Good relaxed atmosphere with interesting menu choices. Staff were attentive but not overly pushy. We had an enjoyable evening meeting old friends.

  • Por William W desde Milton Keynes
    8 de abril de 2018

    Poor!