Anmeldelser The Black Horse - Milton Keynes

4.2
(basert på 46 anmeldelser)
Wolverton Road, Great Linford, Milton Keynes, East of England, MK14 5AJ
46 anmeldelser
Sortert etter: siste anmeldelser
  • Av Sarah T fra Milton Keynes
    22. februar 2020

    Great food overall, although tempora mushrooms to start, too much and batter too heavy. Lovely staff and good service.

  • Av Sarah C fra Mk
    14. februar 2020

    Enjoyable evening but expensive, especially the drinks.

  • Av Mindy S fra Milton Keynes
    27. oktober 2019

    Absolutely excellent every time we visit and this time was no different. We both went for the Sunday Roast and it did not disappoint. Staff are always so happy and friendly and nothing is too much trouble.

  • Av Fiona W fra Milton Keynes
    27. oktober 2019

    Easy to book table. Extremely warm welcome on arrival & excellent service from all the staff throughout. Sharing Camembert starter was delicious & all main meals - 2 roasts, 2 dirty burgers & a child’s mac n cheese - were delicious. Had a lovely meal & would definitely be back soon.

  • Av Anne K fra Milton Keynes
    26. januar 2019

    Excellent meal and service - quality of bitter very good too

  • Av Jo O fra Milton Keynes
    2. januar 2019

    Fantastic food and lovely waitress service. Ticked all the boxes

  • Av Alan W fra Milton Keynes
    18. november 2018

    This was my first visit for many years. The restaurant was very welcoming, cosy and friendly. The menu was quite extensive and our meal served quickly by very attentive staff. The food was excellent and we shall certainly be coming back again.

  • Av Angela J fra Milton Keynes
    11. august 2018

    10 of us enjoyed a lovely meal here. Excellent service too. We will be back

  • Av Nadean T fra Olney
    19. juli 2018

    Good relaxed atmosphere with interesting menu choices. Staff were attentive but not overly pushy. We had an enjoyable evening meeting old friends.

  • Av William W fra Milton Keynes
    8. april 2018

    Poor!