Bewertungen für The Boot Inn

4.0
(basierend auf 51 Bewertungen)
Birmingham Road, Mappleborough Green, West Midlands, B80 7BJ
51 Bewertungen
Sortiert nach: Neuste zuerst
  • Von Denise H aus Redditch
    3. April 2019

    We received a nice welcome and were shown to our table. The server was Ashley and she was pleasant and helpful without being intrusive. The food was excellent. Really excellent. We gave dined here many times and always enjoy the surroundings and atmosphere.

  • Von Lynn E aus Redditch
    13. Dezember 2018

    A good experience

  • Von eric glendenning G aus redditch
    24. August 2018

    small and cosy up market location. Food high standard and satisfying., but over priced for the area. I recommend to friends with the warning of high pricing p tipping procedure unwelcome.

  • Von Debbie O aus Redditch
    29. Mai 2018

    Met with friends, had a lovely meal, not pressured and staff very attentive, even though i thought they were short staffed.

  • Von Neil B aus Redditch
    24. April 2018

    All the dishes were great and the service was considerate (we were a crowd and we weren't rushed)

  • Von Elaine F aus Redditch
    27. Oktober 2017

    Although we were late due to transport hiccup, we were welcomed warmly and seated straight way. The service throughout was excellent, friendly and attentive without being intrusive.The food was served promptly and was superb, and the whole experience was thoroughly enjoyable.

  • Von Martin W aus Studley
    20. Oktober 2017

    Overall experience was very good, have dinned here before very good.

  • Von Sheryl A aus Redditch
    22. September 2017

    Absolute perfect night the food was beautifully presented and the staff were attentive. All in all a lovely evening

  • Von Hazel F aus Bromsgrove
    27. Juli 2017

    Booking service was excellent and received many reminders !!, Waitress was amazing and joined in with our banter, food was excellent and exactly what we ordered, good selection of wines and beers, good value for money, restaurant was well spaced out and good atmosphere but a little loud

  • Von Helen S aus Redditch
    7. Juli 2017

    Lovely food good service highly recommended