Bewertungen für The Coombe Cellars

3.6
(basierend auf 46 Bewertungen)
Coombe In Teignhead, Newton Abbot, Devon, South West England, TQ12 4RT
46 Bewertungen
Sortiert nach: Neuste zuerst
  • Von Verity U aus Taunton
    23. Oktober 2020

    Fishcakes delicious, good choice of wines.

  • Von Madeleine N aus Newton Abbot
    7. Oktober 2020

    I love this place ,it's my favourite,.the new covid procedures are very good,so no queuing ,straight to your booked table ,where we are very safe,the device is very good,the girls are superb and the food is just wonderful ,so I'm happy to write you a little review,but the views are outstanding.. Well done to you all .

  • Von Gillian R aus Ottery St Mary
    29. Oktober 2019

    We were a party of 6, including 2 children, for lunch - we were welcomed warmly and the service was excellent. we had a lovely table looking out over the creek, the boys were able to watch the trains. The food was delicious and my fish cakes were very good. the idea of having a mini-pudding and a hot drink is excellent

  • Von Susan D aus Bishopsteignton
    5. Mai 2019

    Food and service excellent

  • Von Janet K aus Teignmouth
    30. April 2019

    Disappointed. Only 1 ale on. Fish and chips soggy. Chicken dish good

  • Von Tracey R aus Exeter
    2. März 2019

    Totally overwhelmed by the additional vegan menu. Lots of choice and beautiful tasting and presented food. Good service with friendly, well presented staff.

  • Von Michael M aus chudleigh
    8. August 2018

    disappointed withb the ciabatta bread with the Lobster and crab pot. Very thin and very hard, otherwise the food was lovely

  • Von Peter M aus Reading
    27. Oktober 2017

    The service was brilliant We arrived over an hour late. After phoning to let them know they saved our table for us. The food was great service excellent.

  • Von Elaine S aus Torquay
    2. Oktober 2017

    Very poor service....cold restaurant??????

  • Von L D aus Teignmouth
    30. September 2017

    Fantastic food, great service and very helpful staff. The atmosphere was perfect and the restaurant was very trendy