Opiniones sobre The Coombe Cellars

3.6
(basado en 46 opiniones)
Coombe In Teignhead, Newton Abbot, Devon, South West England, TQ12 4RT
46 opiniones
Ordenadas por: más recientes
  • Por Verity U desde Taunton
    23 de octubre de 2020

    Fishcakes delicious, good choice of wines.

  • Por Madeleine N desde Newton Abbot
    7 de octubre de 2020

    I love this place ,it's my favourite,.the new covid procedures are very good,so no queuing ,straight to your booked table ,where we are very safe,the device is very good,the girls are superb and the food is just wonderful ,so I'm happy to write you a little review,but the views are outstanding.. Well done to you all .

  • Por Gillian R desde Ottery St Mary
    29 de octubre de 2019

    We were a party of 6, including 2 children, for lunch - we were welcomed warmly and the service was excellent. we had a lovely table looking out over the creek, the boys were able to watch the trains. The food was delicious and my fish cakes were very good. the idea of having a mini-pudding and a hot drink is excellent

  • Por Susan D desde Bishopsteignton
    5 de mayo de 2019

    Food and service excellent

  • Por Janet K desde Teignmouth
    30 de abril de 2019

    Disappointed. Only 1 ale on. Fish and chips soggy. Chicken dish good

  • Por Tracey R desde Exeter
    2 de marzo de 2019

    Totally overwhelmed by the additional vegan menu. Lots of choice and beautiful tasting and presented food. Good service with friendly, well presented staff.

  • Por Michael M desde chudleigh
    8 de agosto de 2018

    disappointed withb the ciabatta bread with the Lobster and crab pot. Very thin and very hard, otherwise the food was lovely

  • Por Peter M desde Reading
    27 de octubre de 2017

    The service was brilliant We arrived over an hour late. After phoning to let them know they saved our table for us. The food was great service excellent.

  • Por Elaine S desde Torquay
    2 de octubre de 2017

    Very poor service....cold restaurant??????

  • Por L D desde Teignmouth
    30 de septiembre de 2017

    Fantastic food, great service and very helpful staff. The atmosphere was perfect and the restaurant was very trendy