Opiniones sobre The Rose & Crown - Kings Langley

4.4
(basado en 32 opiniones)
60 High Street, Kings Langley, East of England, WD4 9HT
32 opiniones
Ordenadas por: más recientes
  • Por Anne P desde Abbotts Langley
    15 de diciembre de 2019

    Have dined here several times for different reasons recently never disappoints ! Staff and food amazing always really busy but great !

  • Por Anne P desde Kings Langley
    29 de noviembre de 2019

    Wonderful fairly faultless only problem this time my daughter in law was supposed to have bread with Brie and had almost finished by time got it!

  • Por Clare C desde Kings Langley
    28 de agosto de 2019

    Came here for my birthday meal. Really lovely quiet atmosphere, lovely staff and delicious food! Highly recommend it :)

  • Por Michele W desde Kings Langley
    11 de abril de 2019

    Had a lovely Service was very good too

  • Por Suzanne F desde Kings
    31 de diciembre de 2018

    Ate here with our best friends on New Years Eve. Lovely food and excellent service. It was a set menu the food choices were very good. The wild boar starter with roasted vegetables deserves a mention as it was delicious. I had the cheese board for desert and asked if I could make a couple of changes as I didn't like two of the cheeses (because I am fussy!) this was not a problem. Overall a lovely evening where we were made very welcome from start to finish.

  • Por Heather F desde St. Albans
    21 de marzo de 2018

    We chose to dine here due to their pure vegan menu, and were spoilt for choice. Portions not huge but we're filling.

  • Por Joyce C desde Kings Langley
    23 de febrero de 2018

    All good

  • Por Ellie M desde watford
    31 de diciembre de 2017

    All the food tasted amazing! presentation was spot on.

  • Por Nuala H desde Kings Langley
    14 de diciembre de 2017

    Service excellent, food very tasty and well presented

  • Por Katy H desde Watford
    7 de diciembre de 2017

    Lovely food and great service.