Anmeldelser The Rose & Crown - Kings Langley

4.4
(basert på 32 anmeldelser)
60 High Street, Kings Langley, Herts., WD4 9HT
32 anmeldelser
Sortert etter: siste anmeldelser
  • Av Anne P fra Abbotts Langley
    15. desember 2019

    Have dined here several times for different reasons recently never disappoints ! Staff and food amazing always really busy but great !

  • Av Anne P fra Kings Langley
    29. november 2019

    Wonderful fairly faultless only problem this time my daughter in law was supposed to have bread with Brie and had almost finished by time got it!

  • Av Clare C fra Kings Langley
    28. august 2019

    Came here for my birthday meal. Really lovely quiet atmosphere, lovely staff and delicious food! Highly recommend it :)

  • Av Michele W fra Kings Langley
    11. april 2019

    Had a lovely Service was very good too

  • Av Suzanne F fra Kings
    31. desember 2018

    Ate here with our best friends on New Years Eve. Lovely food and excellent service. It was a set menu the food choices were very good. The wild boar starter with roasted vegetables deserves a mention as it was delicious. I had the cheese board for desert and asked if I could make a couple of changes as I didn't like two of the cheeses (because I am fussy!) this was not a problem. Overall a lovely evening where we were made very welcome from start to finish.

  • Av Heather F fra St. Albans
    21. mars 2018

    We chose to dine here due to their pure vegan menu, and were spoilt for choice. Portions not huge but we're filling.

  • Av Joyce C fra Kings Langley
    23. februar 2018

    All good

  • Av Ellie M fra watford
    31. desember 2017

    All the food tasted amazing! presentation was spot on.

  • Av Nuala H fra Kings Langley
    14. desember 2017

    Service excellent, food very tasty and well presented

  • Av Katy H fra Watford
    7. desember 2017

    Lovely food and great service.