Guide MICHELIN 2019

Reviews of Cigalon

4.5
(gebaseerd op 969 beoordelingen)
Cigalon Ltd 115 Chancery Lane, London, London, WC2A 1PP
969 beoordelingen
Gerangschikt op: Meest recent
  • Door Elaine M uit London
    24 september 2020

    We were made to feel very welcome. Every effort had been made to make things Covid secure - we felt very safe. Delicious food, beautifully presented. All in all a lovely evening.

  • Door Ayo A uit London
    10 maart 2020

    Really enjoyed our meal here, it was all very well done and very well presented. The ambience was great too. Really good night out.

  • Door Umes H uit London
    6 maart 2020

    Its a good place for a quick after work meal with your partner but not a Friday night kind of date night place - a bit quite and boring for that! The food is good but not something to rave about - the starters and mains are decent but desserts were pretty bad.

  • Door Anna K uit London
    6 maart 2020

    Food was very good, service was okay.

  • Door Rita T uit Surrey
    6 maart 2020

    Tasty food, excellent service & friendly staffs, comfortable setting.

  • Door Roshan G uit London
    5 maart 2020

    Very nice experience, beautiful food, attentive service, absolutely loved it

  • Door Janice H uit Harrow
    5 maart 2020

    I love this restaurant and the set menu deal is excellent. The food is delicious and the price is unbeatable

  • Door Angela O uit Woodford
    24 februari 2020

    I love this restaurant , excellent food, attentive service

  • Door Stan B uit Weybridge
    21 februari 2020

    A nice French restaurant in central London. We had a deal for a set menu. The choice was good and the food excellent. Good service too.

  • Door William D uit London
    21 februari 2020

    Poor food - quite disappointing