Bewertungen für The Oat Sheaf

3.9
(basierend auf 18 Bewertungen)
2 Crookham Road, Fleet, South East England, GU51 5DR
18 Bewertungen
Sortiert nach: Neuste zuerst
  • Von Karen N aus Hook
    12. Dezember 2019

    Position of the table was not best We asked to be moved That ways agreed Starter good but main meal not Chicken was too dry and the pasta was tasteless

  • Von Terry R aus Fleet
    9. November 2019

    Good food with excellent service

  • Von Richard M aus Fleet
    9. Oktober 2017

    Everything was fine. Sam - our waiter and bar man - Sam - was very friendly and helpful and explained how the Pay and Display worked and that we would get our money back off the bill.

  • Von Peter D aus Fleet
    4. Juli 2017

    Very good my partner has a tolerance against certain food. The Chef came out to our table and created a lovely meal that was excellent. Thanks to the chef he was superb

  • Von Monica R aus Farnborough
    7. Mai 2017

    Everything was excellent! The location, the food and the staff.

  • Von Jonathan K aus Fleet
    1. Mai 2017

    Excellent service and food. Perfect fillet steaks, chips not quite right!

  • Von Frank C aus Camberley
    26. März 2017

    Very noisy due to being seated in area with large party's. man was smoking an E cigarette discreetly but smell was obvious. Plastic covers on chairs could do with a clean. Food was good,

  • Von Marc M aus Fleet
    7. Dezember 2016

    Great steak and camembert. Nice atmosphere

  • Von Debbie P aus Fleet
    18. November 2016

    Good selection of food but although booked a table for 2 in the restaurant we ended up near the bar which was extremely noisy. No heating in that area as radiator cold. Uninsulated doors behind us which opened to outside. We ended up putting our coats back on! Food pretty but small portions and expensive - example of the scallop starter for £10.50 - 3 small scallops on a smear of puréed asparagus and a few salad leaves!

  • Von Mike G aus Fleet
    2. November 2016

    Disappointing Table of 11 with mixed up and unidentified food. Some items missing Burgers were overcooked

2 Nächste Seite