Opiniones sobre The Oat Sheaf

4.0
(basado en 19 opiniones)
2 Crookham Road, Fleet, South East England, GU51 5DR
19 opiniones
Ordenadas por: más recientes
  • Por Kirstene M desde Wiltshire
    1 de octubre de 2020

    Great staff, felt normal but very safe. Lovely food, great wine and ambience

  • Por Karen N desde Hook
    12 de diciembre de 2019

    Position of the table was not best We asked to be moved That ways agreed Starter good but main meal not Chicken was too dry and the pasta was tasteless

  • Por Terry R desde Fleet
    9 de noviembre de 2019

    Good food with excellent service

  • Por Richard M desde Fleet
    9 de octubre de 2017

    Everything was fine. Sam - our waiter and bar man - Sam - was very friendly and helpful and explained how the Pay and Display worked and that we would get our money back off the bill.

  • Por Peter D desde Fleet
    4 de julio de 2017

    Very good my partner has a tolerance against certain food. The Chef came out to our table and created a lovely meal that was excellent. Thanks to the chef he was superb

  • Por Monica R desde Farnborough
    7 de mayo de 2017

    Everything was excellent! The location, the food and the staff.

  • Por Jonathan K desde Fleet
    1 de mayo de 2017

    Excellent service and food. Perfect fillet steaks, chips not quite right!

  • Por Frank C desde Camberley
    26 de marzo de 2017

    Very noisy due to being seated in area with large party's. man was smoking an E cigarette discreetly but smell was obvious. Plastic covers on chairs could do with a clean. Food was good,

  • Por Marc M desde Fleet
    7 de diciembre de 2016

    Great steak and camembert. Nice atmosphere

  • Por Debbie P desde Fleet
    18 de noviembre de 2016

    Good selection of food but although booked a table for 2 in the restaurant we ended up near the bar which was extremely noisy. No heating in that area as radiator cold. Uninsulated doors behind us which opened to outside. We ended up putting our coats back on! Food pretty but small portions and expensive - example of the scallop starter for £10.50 - 3 small scallops on a smear of puréed asparagus and a few salad leaves!

2 Página siguiente