Anmeldelser The Oat Sheaf

3.9
(basert på 18 anmeldelser)
2 Crookham Road, Fleet, Hants., GU51 5DR
18 anmeldelser
Sortert etter: siste anmeldelser
  • Av Karen N fra Hook
    12. desember 2019

    Position of the table was not best We asked to be moved That ways agreed Starter good but main meal not Chicken was too dry and the pasta was tasteless

  • Av Terry R fra Fleet
    9. november 2019

    Good food with excellent service

  • Av Richard M fra Fleet
    9. oktober 2017

    Everything was fine. Sam - our waiter and bar man - Sam - was very friendly and helpful and explained how the Pay and Display worked and that we would get our money back off the bill.

  • Av Peter D fra Fleet
    4. juli 2017

    Very good my partner has a tolerance against certain food. The Chef came out to our table and created a lovely meal that was excellent. Thanks to the chef he was superb

  • Av Monica R fra Farnborough
    7. mai 2017

    Everything was excellent! The location, the food and the staff.

  • Av Jonathan K fra Fleet
    1. mai 2017

    Excellent service and food. Perfect fillet steaks, chips not quite right!

  • Av Frank C fra Camberley
    26. mars 2017

    Very noisy due to being seated in area with large party's. man was smoking an E cigarette discreetly but smell was obvious. Plastic covers on chairs could do with a clean. Food was good,

  • Av Marc M fra Fleet
    7. desember 2016

    Great steak and camembert. Nice atmosphere

  • Av Debbie P fra Fleet
    18. november 2016

    Good selection of food but although booked a table for 2 in the restaurant we ended up near the bar which was extremely noisy. No heating in that area as radiator cold. Uninsulated doors behind us which opened to outside. We ended up putting our coats back on! Food pretty but small portions and expensive - example of the scallop starter for £10.50 - 3 small scallops on a smear of puréed asparagus and a few salad leaves!

  • Av Mike G fra Fleet
    2. november 2016

    Disappointing Table of 11 with mixed up and unidentified food. Some items missing Burgers were overcooked

2 Neste side