Anmeldelser af The Tudor Rose

4.2
(baseret på 19 anmeldelser)
270 Coulsdon Road, Croydon, London, CR5 1EB
19 anmeldelser
Sorteret efter: nyeste
  • Af Norma T fra Croydon
    19. januar 2020

    We had a nice time with friends. The service was very good shown straight to our table asked if we would like drinks. Order our meal didn’t wait long for it to arrive. We had the roast dinner which was very good. Will definitely come again.

  • Af Joanna B fra Coulsdon
    20. oktober 2019

    First time here. Food was excellent, service was perfect. Will be coming back and recommending highly!

  • Af Maria P fra Coulsdon
    15. juni 2019

    The food was lovely, it’s always a good standard in the Tudor, never disappoints. Service was a bit slow for drinks but looked like they only had one waitress.

  • Af Daniel C fra coulsdon
    14. december 2018

    Prebooked for a table of 9 people for our Christmas celebration, rang up the morning of to tell them exactly we were going to have to speed things along. Food took far too long with that in mind. Food was tasty but nothing special and certainly not value for the money we paid. Pub was nice and atmosphere was good.

  • Af Julie F fra caterham
    26. august 2018

    Nice atmosphere and food very good and staff polite. The service was very slow but it was an extremely busy time

  • Af Julie G fra Old coulsdon
    4. marts 2018

    Very poor. Would not recommend. Food was Luke warm not hot , parts of the beef were very fatty could not eat most of it. Went their for a family Sunday lunch which was advertised but It is not a Sunday lunch as expected. Beef cooked in onions and garlic , orange flavour gravey plus the other choices were not a Sunday roast either. A Sunday roast should just be a Sunday roast. Small dinners served but not nice anyway so would not want more. Will not be returning.

  • Af Martina N fra London
    10. september 2017

    Splendid!

  • Af Tammy Y fra Coulsdon
    6. august 2017

    Service was excellent, food was great, loads of choices on the children's menu. Deserts were devine. Colouring pages were given to the children to keep them busy.

  • Af Jennie B fra Could don The Tudor Rose
    30. december 2016

    Food excellent and presented well.Particular wants sorted,such as no chorizo with the the linguini. Waiter extremely friendly and obliging.

  • Af Nina M fra Coulsdon
    18. december 2016

    Ample parking, spacious restaurant, good menu, friendly and efficient staff. Food was good quality and tasty.

2 Næste side