Opiniones sobre The Prince of Wales - Sheffield

3.8
(basado en 30 opiniones)
95 Ecclesall Road South, Sheffield, S Yorkshire, S11 9PH
30 opiniones
Ordenadas por: más recientes
  • Por Andrew P desde Sheffield, South Yorks
    24 de diciembre de 2019

    Found portions for starters and desserts very small had to send dessert back.

  • Por Cate K desde Sheffield
    22 de noviembre de 2019

    Good service, lovely food

  • Por Paul H desde Sheffield
    10 de noviembre de 2019

    The meal was fine. We have always enjoyed good food at POW

  • Por Sue A desde SHEFFIELD
    15 de junio de 2019

    All good. Service was excellent although a longish wait for the meal. Food was good and well presented as expected. Premises are welcoming.

  • Por Jacqueline T desde Sheffield
    31 de mayo de 2018

    Excellent food. The salads are particularly good and popular with my friends. One downside is the seating. The chairs are uncomfortable and very difficult to manoeuvre so getting in and out is not pleasant.

  • Por Susan K desde Sheffield
    1 de abril de 2018

    Excellent meal on a busy day. Good service and food.

  • Por Julie B desde Sheffield
    20 de enero de 2018

    Excellent food. Plenty of choice. Pleasant staff. Good service

  • Por Ian P desde Chesterfield
    17 de diciembre de 2017

    We love the Sunday roast here. It is always good value for money with good quality produce well cooked.

  • Por Jane W desde Sheffield
    21 de octubre de 2017

    Food expensive and cold Service - we waited 2 hours for our starter Poor waiter over worked , which meant food delayed , food cold and even the coffee was cold and in half measured cups !

  • Por Gemma B desde Sheffield
    20 de octubre de 2017

    Great service with very friendly and professional staff. Unfortunately my risotto was seriously undercooked in places and this was a shame as I didn't enjoy it. My friends food was good however.

2 3 Página siguiente