Opiniones sobre The River Grille

4.4
(basado en 350 opiniones)
Narrow Quay, Bristol, South West England, BS1 4QF
350 opiniones
Ordenadas por: más recientes
  • Por Helen R desde Bristol
    14 de marzo de 2020

    Very good service and polite staff. Food was fabulous given an extensive menu. Great evening.

  • Por Matt F desde Bristol
    29 de febrero de 2020

    The food was absolutely scrumptious, will definitely be going back very soon

  • Por Heather D desde Bristol
    18 de febrero de 2020

    The restaurant is well-situated with lovely views across the harbour. However, the service was extremely slow although the waiting staff were polite. For the price, the food was good but not amazing. We were charged for two bowls of olives although we only asked for one. Overall experience could have been better.

  • Por Terri B desde Bristol
    13 de febrero de 2020

    We visited quite early as we were going to the theatre. Table overlooking the harbour, excellent service and food. Very warm and cosy ambience....

  • Por Ruth H desde Bristol
    11 de febrero de 2020

    The River Grille is a hidden gem in Bristol. It has an upmarket feel with fantastic food and a great wine list. It is right in the heart of the city with views onto the harbourside. My only negative point would be that it is quite cold in the restaurant outside of the summer.

  • Por Stephen H desde Bristol
    2 de febrero de 2020

    Nice food good staff

  • Por Kerry C desde Bristol
    25 de enero de 2020

    I would highly recommend eating here. Lovely location. Some meals you may not eat every day. Service was exceptional and the staff could not do enough for us. Warm plates which is always a must for me. It will not disappoint you

  • Por Sam L desde Devon
    17 de enero de 2020

    Very lovely atmosphere, with the most wonderful live pianist. The food was exquisite and tasted very fresh. I had the braised beef cheeks and my partner had the chicken dish. We both commented on the freshness of the mashed potato and the meat being cooked so beautifully. Great place to eat, will definitely be returning in the future!

  • Por Alan B desde BRISTOL
    12 de enero de 2020

    Best roast dinner!! ever great atmosphere and friendly staff

  • Por Jane P desde Bristol
    11 de enero de 2020

    We celebrated my husband’s 50th birthday and I cannot thank you enough, the table was decorated with birthday confetti and the food was excellent, the staff very friendly and brought him a treat with happy birthday piped onto the plate after. It all felt very special and was excellent value for money.