Reviews of Prezzo - Hertford

3.6
(gebaseerd op 124 beoordelingen)
17-21 Fore Street, Hertford, South East England, SG14 1DH
124 beoordelingen
Gerangschikt op: Meest recent
  • Door Wilma M uit Goffs Oak
    7 november 2019

    We had a very nice meal before going to Hertford theatre. The service was good and the restaurant was warm on a chilly night. I used my Tesco club card vouchers.

  • Door Janice H uit Hertford
    31 oktober 2019

    Chicken and asparagus lovely

  • Door Erika W uit Hertford
    30 oktober 2019

    Not a great experience at all. Staff that interrupted conversation, grumpy staff who were not attentive, dirty toilets.

  • Door Samantha S uit hoddesdon
    7 oktober 2019

    Good experience, staff were friendly and efficient. Didn't wait very long for the food to arrive and the quality was good as well.

  • Door Anon D uit Hertford
    1 oktober 2019

    To be honest the service was absolutely shocking . Awful , for the second visit running Luckily the food made up for the awful waiting staff It was embarrassing both times

  • Door Jan S uit hertford
    30 augustus 2019

    Service was fine now u hv new staff but the food wasnt good i had hoats cheese pizza with no goats cheese on it harfly n it was so dry

  • Door MISS GEMMA A HARTFIELD H uit BROXBOURNE
    15 augustus 2019

    We were running late for dinner and they said it was fine and was understanding. Loved the table we got seated at. The waitress made sure we were happy. The staff didn't look very happy to be there.

  • Door Peter S uit Bolton
    10 augustus 2019

    Excellent food

  • Door Ginny S uit Broxbourne
    23 juli 2019

    Enjoyable evening friendly staff good food & comfortable seating

  • Door Emma D uit Hertford
    19 juli 2019

    Starters all delicious as were main meals. Mini dessert very disappointing as size extremely small compared to that identical dessert purchased a month ago! Value for money very poor.