Bewertungen für Prezzo - Bury St Edmunds

4.0
(basierend auf 513 Bewertungen)
35-36 Abbeygate Street, Bury St Edmunds, East of England, IP33 1LW
513 Bewertungen
Sortiert nach: Neuste zuerst
  • Von Linda A aus Suffolk
    10. März 2020

    Good food .very friendly staff .good service .side orders expensive .cauliflower and broccoli very hard !

  • Von Julie K aus Bury St Edmunds
    7. Dezember 2019

    Disappointed I dine here regularly but this time was poor The poor server was over stretched and had far too many people to take care of. Our meals were sub standard and one guest had to wait almost 10 minutes after us as they forgot his meal. One guest sent his back and 2 others hardly touched their meals The manager sent a message to say he would not charge for their meals and gave a bottle of Prosecco to share between 7 of us. He did bot apologise personally which would have been nice. They looked over booked and short staffed to us. Such a shame

  • Von Lynda S aus Bury St Edmunds
    20. November 2019

    Excellent food & service asked for window seat & it was provided very happy with everything

  • Von Alison K aus Bury At Edmunds
    31. Oktober 2019

    Excellent service. Efficient and polite staff. Excellent food with plenty of gluten free options..

  • Von Rob P aus Bury St Edmunds
    30. Oktober 2019

    Good ambience, food and service

  • Von Richard C aus Stowmarket
    20. Oktober 2019

    Nice restaurant, Good menu options, friendly, helpful staff.

  • Von Peter B aus Sudbury
    17. Oktober 2019

    We were a party of seven and the table was 2 small tables joined together which you could get 6 around very tight not the best. We had to wait 1 hr for food the taste of pizza had changed not very nice and I all ways have the same when I go, the mixed salad had half of a cherry tomato in it Not vey good it’s been the worst meal I have had at this restaurant And we are regular customers Thanks

  • Von Clare R aus Bury St Edmunds
    12. Oktober 2019

    The children enjoyed the new spicy bites starter. My partner and I are both intolerant to dairy (plus I’m also intolerant to gluten and don’t eat red meat). Although there was a GF menu there was barely anything dairy free. There wasn’t a single starter or dessert I could eat. Most places are catering better for food allergies but Prezzo seems to be lagging behind. I doubt we’ll return for quite some time.

  • Von Laura D aus Bury st edmunds
    27. September 2019

    Good service and food was as good as ever

  • Von Simon P aus Bury St Edmunds
    21. September 2019

    Lovely food and waitress was very helpful, but the food took a long time to come out as did the drinks. Start to finish for 2 courses was 2 hours which seems excessive. We had no dessert or coffee due to having two children with us, would have then been nearly 3 hours for a meal out. With the large number of restaurants and bars in bury st edmunds, good service is key to repeat custom.