Anmeldelser Prezzo - Bury St Edmunds

4.0
(basert på 514 anmeldelser)
35-36 Abbeygate Street, Bury St Edmunds, East of England, IP33 1LW
514 anmeldelser
Sortert etter: siste anmeldelser
  • Av Tracey E fra Ipswich
    28. august 2020

    Lovely food but terribly slow. We arrived at 12noon and after starters, got mains 1.20pm! We had to get the bill and take away my daughters dessert with us as car park ticket had run out! Waitress very apologetic and blamed kitchen staff but no offer of any discount.

  • Av Linda A fra Suffolk
    10. mars 2020

    Good food .very friendly staff .good service .side orders expensive .cauliflower and broccoli very hard !

  • Av Julie K fra Bury St Edmunds
    7. desember 2019

    Disappointed I dine here regularly but this time was poor The poor server was over stretched and had far too many people to take care of. Our meals were sub standard and one guest had to wait almost 10 minutes after us as they forgot his meal. One guest sent his back and 2 others hardly touched their meals The manager sent a message to say he would not charge for their meals and gave a bottle of Prosecco to share between 7 of us. He did bot apologise personally which would have been nice. They looked over booked and short staffed to us. Such a shame

  • Av Lynda S fra Bury St Edmunds
    20. november 2019

    Excellent food & service asked for window seat & it was provided very happy with everything

  • Av Alison K fra Bury At Edmunds
    31. oktober 2019

    Excellent service. Efficient and polite staff. Excellent food with plenty of gluten free options..

  • Av Rob P fra Bury St Edmunds
    30. oktober 2019

    Good ambience, food and service

  • Av Richard C fra Stowmarket
    20. oktober 2019

    Nice restaurant, Good menu options, friendly, helpful staff.

  • Av Peter B fra Sudbury
    17. oktober 2019

    We were a party of seven and the table was 2 small tables joined together which you could get 6 around very tight not the best. We had to wait 1 hr for food the taste of pizza had changed not very nice and I all ways have the same when I go, the mixed salad had half of a cherry tomato in it Not vey good it’s been the worst meal I have had at this restaurant And we are regular customers Thanks

  • Av Clare R fra Bury St Edmunds
    12. oktober 2019

    The children enjoyed the new spicy bites starter. My partner and I are both intolerant to dairy (plus I’m also intolerant to gluten and don’t eat red meat). Although there was a GF menu there was barely anything dairy free. There wasn’t a single starter or dessert I could eat. Most places are catering better for food allergies but Prezzo seems to be lagging behind. I doubt we’ll return for quite some time.

  • Av Laura D fra Bury st edmunds
    27. september 2019

    Good service and food was as good as ever