Anmeldelser Prezzo - Glasgow St Vincent Place

4.2
(basert på 273 anmeldelser)
35 St Vincent Place, Glasgow, Scotland, G1 2ER
273 anmeldelser
Sortert etter: siste anmeldelser
  • Av Margo M fra Glasgow
    29. februar 2020

    I had a lovely plate of pasta.

  • Av Susan G fra Glasgow
    23. november 2019

    Excellent

  • Av Jacqui N fra GLASGOW
    1. november 2019

    Very pleasant venue and good food

  • Av David J fra Glasgow
    1. november 2019

    Food was Hreat and the waiter Nicholas was really professional and we didn't have to wait for anything.

  • Av Angela D fra Glasgow
    31. oktober 2019

    1st class service and looked after our party of 6. 3 of our friends are in wheelchairs and the staff did everything to help. Well done Prezzo

  • Av Susan M fra GLASGOW
    30. oktober 2019

    Very attentive staff & friendly. Quick service & food we really enjoyed.

  • Av Glasgowgirl99 D fra Glasgow
    20. oktober 2019

    Excellent food and service. Lovely spot for Sunday afternoon get together with no pressure from staff around getting the table back. Lobster and crab ravioli was delicious as were the deserts. All the food was fresh and well presented.

  • Av Rodina C fra Glasgow
    19. oktober 2019

    Staff were genuine and very helpful even though they had no record of our booking. the meal was tasty

  • Av Maretta M fra Stornoway
    17. oktober 2019

    Service was very quick and staff were friendly and very helpful.

  • Av Sheila P fra Dundee
    8. oktober 2019

    Food was fantastic.. All three of us enjoyed everything we ate. Would definitely order again. Wine was gorgeous, drank two bottles. The waitress Amy is a credit to your company. Was very knowledgeable, and very attentive to all customers she served.