Anmeldelser af Alton Towers Resort - Flambo’s Jambo

3.5
(baseret på 259 anmeldelser)
Alton Towers Resort, Stoke on Trent, West Midlands, ST10 4DB
259 anmeldelser
Sorteret efter: nyeste
  • Af Amanda S fra Redditch
    1. november 2020

    Think it works really well with them serving however large portions for children caused lots of waste. Like the spread out feeling of the restaurant

  • Af Jemma M fra Portsmouth
    30. oktober 2020

    Went to Alton towers for the day Booked here for tea. Was lovely and customer service was good and helpful

  • Af Karen F fra Rickmansworth
    29. oktober 2020

    Couldn’t find out Merlin code for 10 mins to get discount on app. Not able to put comments on app to remove items off pizza. Missed item ordered when food arrived. Food not of great quality or choice. Brought food over and given no plates to put pizza on. Kids given drinks of j2o no glasses or straws. Waiter walking around with shirt half in and half out belly showing. I could continue to go on. Poor restaurant even with restrictions with Covid all these things are not acceptable. Restaurant very dirty.

  • Af Simone G fra West Midlands
    18. september 2020

    Great food selection and staff are great

  • Af Emily A fra Cambridge
    5. september 2020

    Lovely food and great choice of foods.

  • Af Kathryn H fra 🇬🇧
    3. september 2020

    We went for breakfast. The service was fab, however it would have been nice to have more fresh fruit on offer. We had bananas and that was it. My boys would prefer to have fruit than a cooked breakfast. The pancakes were good and the restaurant was clean.

  • Af Lee C fra Paignton
    27. august 2020

    Hotplates could be hotter so that your food stays hot by the time you get back to the table as breakfast was pretty cold.

  • Af Julie A fra Rotherham
    25. august 2020

    Great food and great service would definitely recommend had breakfast and dinner on 2 consecutive days 10/10

  • Af J.S. S fra London
    23. august 2020

    We had breakfast here. A great selection of food and the hotel has tried to put some good covid practices into use. Some improvements could be made, though it's hard to be perfect when the general public seem unaware!!

  • Af Emma B fra Wigan
    21. august 2020

    Lovely experience, good food. Expensive for kids.