Anmeldelser Alton Towers Resort - Flambo’s Jambo

3.5
(basert på 256 anmeldelser)
Alton Towers Resort, Stoke on Trent, West Midlands, ST10 4DB
256 anmeldelser
Sortert etter: siste anmeldelser
  • Av Simone G fra West Midlands
    18. september 2020

    Great food selection and staff are great

  • Av Emily A fra Cambridge
    5. september 2020

    Lovely food and great choice of foods.

  • Av Kathryn H fra 🇬🇧
    3. september 2020

    We went for breakfast. The service was fab, however it would have been nice to have more fresh fruit on offer. We had bananas and that was it. My boys would prefer to have fruit than a cooked breakfast. The pancakes were good and the restaurant was clean.

  • Av Lee C fra Paignton
    27. august 2020

    Hotplates could be hotter so that your food stays hot by the time you get back to the table as breakfast was pretty cold.

  • Av Julie A fra Rotherham
    25. august 2020

    Great food and great service would definitely recommend had breakfast and dinner on 2 consecutive days 10/10

  • Av J.S. S fra London
    23. august 2020

    We had breakfast here. A great selection of food and the hotel has tried to put some good covid practices into use. Some improvements could be made, though it's hard to be perfect when the general public seem unaware!!

  • Av Emma B fra Wigan
    21. august 2020

    Lovely experience, good food. Expensive for kids.

  • Av Marie G fra Nottingham
    20. august 2020

    Dessert selection was poor. I don’t think we really ate our moneys worth in food.

  • Av Roy H fra Pontypridd
    19. august 2020

    Where do I start? Booked a table for 8.45 but still had to queue (so booking completely pointless), paying before you eat totally unacceptable - you should pay after you've eaten!! Then food selection was absolutely non existent, carvery consisted of 1 slice of meat, 2 potatoes and a Yorkshire pudding & no selection whatsoever for children or adults of other foods and also no salad bar!!! Dessert area totally empty of any kind of dessert An all you can eat buffet this is not !!! It's a glorified snack bar for the waterpark!!! Will definitely NOT eat here again, so disappointed.

  • Av Naomi L fra CATERHAM
    18. august 2020

    Food was excellent, especially the ribs. Bit of a pain having to queue up twice, one to pay, once to be seated. Otherwise no issues.