Anmeldelser af The Bell - Aston Clinton

4.2
(baseret på 38 anmeldelser)
London Road, Aston Clinton, South East England, HP22 5HP
38 anmeldelser
Sorteret efter: nyeste
  • Af Susan H fra Aylesbury
    30. maj 2019

    Excellent food and service

  • Af Viv W fra Aylesbury
    17. januar 2019

    Great service excellent food

  • Af ACO O fra Wendover
    29. november 2018

    As usual, an excellent meal, good menu, friendly and efficient service in a light and spacious restaurant.

  • Af Lynda P fra Aston Clinton
    12. oktober 2018

    This is my second visit in a couple of months. Really like the menu, food served lovey and hot, service by Charlotte was excellent. Soft furnishings make the restaurant have a warm feeling. Options of different seating areas. Great feel to the the place.

  • Af Alice C fra Aylesbury
    17. august 2018

    Food was lovely apart from very dark brown chips were served which shouldn’t have left the kitchen and ther was no check back from the waitress. We were offered a dessert on the house to compensate for this which was lovely however the service was very slow the whole time.

  • Af Fiona W fra Milton Keynes
    24. juli 2017

    Lovely atmosphere and excellent food.

  • Af Fiona W fra Milton Keynes
    26. juni 2017

    Very good food & service. Warm welcome & attentive but not overbearing attention throughout the meal. Sticky crispy duck salad was excellent - lots of well cooked duck. Friend had the prawn & crab linguine which was also excellent. The crime brulees were served in exquisite small cups & saucers & were the best I have had in a long time. Lovely meal & lovely evening.

  • Af Jacqueline N fra Aylesbury
    25. marts 2017

    Omi our waitress was amazing. Food was superb all four of us ordered different starters mains and desserts there were clean plates all round .

  • Af Janet C fra Aylesbury
    18. februar 2017

    We were taken to our table straight away. The service was very good and friendly. I had requested my choice of vegetarian meal when I made the booking. I was pleased my requested was saved. The food was good but we felt the choice of food on the menu was not good generally. I would have liked more vegetarian options. However, the whole experience was good and would go again.

  • Af Pamela P fra Aylesbury
    8. januar 2017

    Bookatable service was excellent, following having been told by The Bell itself that there was nothing available until late pm! Request for table in a certain part of restaurant was also met. Roast dinners were generous portions apart from lack of vegetables (tiny shreds of cabbage & 3/4 thin rounds of carrot). Unfortunately roast potatoes were undercooked and hard. Waitress was very friendly, helpful and attentive.