Bewertungen für The Bell - Aston Clinton

4.2
(basierend auf 40 Bewertungen)
London Road, Aston Clinton, South East England, HP22 5HP
40 Bewertungen
Sortiert nach: Neuste zuerst
  • Von Pat H aus Aylesbury
    9. Oktober 2020

    Small rooms lend themselves to social distancing. Service very good. Fish & chips excellent t, veggie bowl sparse and my chicken wrapped I prosciutto very tasty but no salad or garnish so presentation poor. Better meal at The Firecrest a week later so you need to keep an eye on rivals.

  • Von Jean/edd F aus Aylesbury
    2. Oktober 2020

    Service was very good felt comfortable with covid cover meal was good and well presented

  • Von Susan H aus Aylesbury
    30. Mai 2019

    Excellent food and service

  • Von Viv W aus Aylesbury
    17. Januar 2019

    Great service excellent food

  • Von ACO O aus Wendover
    29. November 2018

    As usual, an excellent meal, good menu, friendly and efficient service in a light and spacious restaurant.

  • Von Lynda P aus Aston Clinton
    12. Oktober 2018

    This is my second visit in a couple of months. Really like the menu, food served lovey and hot, service by Charlotte was excellent. Soft furnishings make the restaurant have a warm feeling. Options of different seating areas. Great feel to the the place.

  • Von Alice C aus Aylesbury
    17. August 2018

    Food was lovely apart from very dark brown chips were served which shouldn’t have left the kitchen and ther was no check back from the waitress. We were offered a dessert on the house to compensate for this which was lovely however the service was very slow the whole time.

  • Von Fiona W aus Milton Keynes
    24. Juli 2017

    Lovely atmosphere and excellent food.

  • Von Fiona W aus Milton Keynes
    26. Juni 2017

    Very good food & service. Warm welcome & attentive but not overbearing attention throughout the meal. Sticky crispy duck salad was excellent - lots of well cooked duck. Friend had the prawn & crab linguine which was also excellent. The crime brulees were served in exquisite small cups & saucers & were the best I have had in a long time. Lovely meal & lovely evening.

  • Von Jacqueline N aus Aylesbury
    25. März 2017

    Omi our waitress was amazing. Food was superb all four of us ordered different starters mains and desserts there were clean plates all round .