Anmeldelser Zizzi - Uxbridge

3.7
(basert på 41 anmeldelser)
The Chimes 223 High St, Uxbridge, UB8 1LD
41 anmeldelser
Sortert etter: siste anmeldelser
  • Av Martin J fra Solihull
    20. august 2019

    It was a Tuesday lunchtime and they were training new staff so everything was a bit slow but to be fair everything was correct and ok. We were on a lunch break from work so it could have been a bit quicker but the standard of the food was great and everything went well.

  • Av Vic M fra Uxbridge
    4. august 2019

    Great food - excellent customer service - wheelchair friendly - deffo go again.

  • Av Haru U fra London
    16. desember 2018

    The last time I went there a few months ago, I loved it! Food was great, friendly staff, great cocktails. This time not so much. For starters finding the entrance to the place was a mission. It almost looked like it was closed off with planks surrounding the building. And there were no signs to the new enterance. The restaurant was pretty much empty but we were put on a table in a tiny squashed corner. Not happy!!

  • Av Tracey Myling M fra London
    26. januar 2018

    Evening meal was very good. Only point was food was served on cold plates, so not hot by the time it got to the table. Wine was great as was the king prawn linguine

  • Av M Y fra UXBRIDGE
    19. desember 2017

    Excellent food, amazing beamed barn.

  • Av Raj V fra hayes
    30. august 2017

    excellent

  • Av Steven B fra Uxbridge
    5. juni 2017

    The overall experience was ok, but food not that hot

  • Av Lorraine A fra Ruislip
    6. mai 2017

    A nice evening out celebrating my daughters 20th birthday. The food was very nice, not exactly as described on the menu. Would definitely visit again!

  • Av Frankie F fra Uxbridge
    22. februar 2017

    Very welcoming with friendly staff. Our waitress Marta was brilliant. We had two children who enjoyed their dinner, especially the artistic ice cream and chocolate drink!

  • Av K fra Harefield
    13. februar 2017

    Excellent friendly service and food was delicious