Reviews of Browns Brasserie & Bar - Milton Keynes

4.4
(gebaseerd op 41 beoordelingen)
Midsummer Boulevard Unit 300 CBX3, Milton Keynes, East of England, MK9 2EA
41 beoordelingen
Gerangschikt op: Meest recent
  • Door Beverley W uit Milton keynes
    30 augustus 2017

    Very good . Please with the food and service. Will recommend to family and friends.

  • Door Fiona W uit Milton Keynes
    19 augustus 2017

    Lovely meal & great service from Justina. Shared the baked Camembert to start - delicious & the chutney on top adds an extra flavour. I then had the steak sandwich with fries - cooked beautifully & delicious as always. Husband had the fish pie - hot & very tasty.

  • Door Elaine C uit Milton leynes
    28 juli 2017

    Lovely meal. Although it was busy our meal was served within reasonable time. Service very good , pleasant atmosphere very comfortable restaurant will recommend to family and friends

  • Door Sam G uit Milton Keynes
    15 juli 2017

    Had a great time. Very good service. Food was lovely.

  • Door Maureen P uit Waddesdon
    5 juli 2017

    Afternoon tea was well laid out 3 styles offered we had traditional, easy to book, it was airy and bright and the baby grand was a lovely touch

  • Door Nicola T uit Bedford
    1 juli 2017

    Had a lovely afternoon. The afternoon tea was delicious. The service was a little slow and we weren't offered or asked if we wanted anything else.

  • Door calvin A uit milton keynes
    23 juni 2017

    excellent

  • Door Laura G uit Milton Keynes
    23 juni 2017

    We always come for the steak - absolutely incredible and can't choose anything else!

  • Door Karen C uit Milton keynes
    9 juni 2017

    Lovely restaurant . Open bright clean .friendly attentive staff and good menu :-) visit regularly and never disappointed :-) a very adult restaurant ..I don't mind children but I work with them all week and it's nice to go somewhere where I'm very unlikely to bump into any ! Would like to see the piano used more often

  • Door Peter K uit Peterborough
    25 april 2017

    This was our first visit to Browns and we were very impressed, the staff were super efficient, the food was excellent,the atmosphere was first class, overall we were totally happy and will recommend Browns to all of our friends and associates.