Opiniones sobre The Cliff Poole

4.5
(basado en 49 opiniones)
6 Ravine Road, Poole, BH13 7HX
49 opiniones
Ordenadas por: más recientes
  • Por Nick M desde London
    27 de diciembre de 2019

    Great food, excellent service.

  • Por Julia J desde Bournemouth
    31 de octubre de 2019

    Was a bit disappointed with food (Fishcakes) Tasted a bit bland. Normally have the linguini. Should of gone for that.

  • Por Jennifer L desde Poole
    6 de abril de 2019

    Excellent food choice ,service, and ambience. Will recommend to friends and family. Have been several times and not been disappointed. Booking on line with requests is very good.

  • Por Lou C desde London
    3 de noviembre de 2018

    A great drinking and dining experience. Fun, friendly and well informed staff. Excellent choice of food. Fabulous wine list and delicious cocktails. Highly recommend!

  • Por Gina B desde Poole
    25 de octubre de 2018

    A very enjoyable lunch, with fantastic food and first class service. Great atmosphere, warm and relaxed.

  • Por DINA YATES Y desde POOLE
    26 de septiembre de 2018

    Good Food, with fresh local sea bass a popular dish. Good service, with friendly, accommodating staff for a table of 13 Ladies. A great evening with a good atmosphere.

  • Por John C desde London
    16 de septiembre de 2018

    All very good

  • Por Annonymous M desde Dorset
    26 de junio de 2018

    Dined here a number of times on/off and overall happy but there have been times when standard of food leaves me cold I think the menu is too large and perhaps fewer choices would give better standard.

  • Por Nigel W desde Bournemouth
    17 de mayo de 2018

    This is a great place with a wide menu , something to suit everyone no matter what dietary needs. A really good place run by good people

  • Por Alaine C desde Poole
    26 de marzo de 2018

    The staff are always very good but I was disappointed with the meal I had from the special board. Lamb rump with bubble and squeak. It was just like a roast dinner not bubble and squeak at all. When the waitress cleared our plates, I had left most of the veg I mentioned this and they didn't charge me for the meal which was very good of them.