Anmeldelser The Cliff Poole

4.5
(basert på 49 anmeldelser)
6 Ravine Road, Poole, South West England, BH13 7HX
49 anmeldelser
Sortert etter: siste anmeldelser
  • Av Nick M fra London
    27. desember 2019

    Great food, excellent service.

  • Av Julia J fra Bournemouth
    31. oktober 2019

    Was a bit disappointed with food (Fishcakes) Tasted a bit bland. Normally have the linguini. Should of gone for that.

  • Av Jennifer L fra Poole
    6. april 2019

    Excellent food choice ,service, and ambience. Will recommend to friends and family. Have been several times and not been disappointed. Booking on line with requests is very good.

  • Av Lou C fra London
    3. november 2018

    A great drinking and dining experience. Fun, friendly and well informed staff. Excellent choice of food. Fabulous wine list and delicious cocktails. Highly recommend!

  • Av Gina B fra Poole
    25. oktober 2018

    A very enjoyable lunch, with fantastic food and first class service. Great atmosphere, warm and relaxed.

  • Av DINA YATES Y fra POOLE
    26. september 2018

    Good Food, with fresh local sea bass a popular dish. Good service, with friendly, accommodating staff for a table of 13 Ladies. A great evening with a good atmosphere.

  • Av John C fra London
    16. september 2018

    All very good

  • Av Annonymous M fra Dorset
    26. juni 2018

    Dined here a number of times on/off and overall happy but there have been times when standard of food leaves me cold I think the menu is too large and perhaps fewer choices would give better standard.

  • Av Nigel W fra Bournemouth
    17. mai 2018

    This is a great place with a wide menu , something to suit everyone no matter what dietary needs. A really good place run by good people

  • Av Alaine C fra Poole
    26. mars 2018

    The staff are always very good but I was disappointed with the meal I had from the special board. Lamb rump with bubble and squeak. It was just like a roast dinner not bubble and squeak at all. When the waitress cleared our plates, I had left most of the veg I mentioned this and they didn't charge me for the meal which was very good of them.