Reviews of The Cliff Poole

4.5
(gebaseerd op 49 beoordelingen)
6 Ravine Road, Poole, South West England, BH13 7HX
49 beoordelingen
Gerangschikt op: Meest recent
  • Door Nick M uit London
    27 december 2019

    Great food, excellent service.

  • Door Julia J uit Bournemouth
    31 oktober 2019

    Was a bit disappointed with food (Fishcakes) Tasted a bit bland. Normally have the linguini. Should of gone for that.

  • Door Jennifer L uit Poole
    6 april 2019

    Excellent food choice ,service, and ambience. Will recommend to friends and family. Have been several times and not been disappointed. Booking on line with requests is very good.

  • Door Lou C uit London
    3 november 2018

    A great drinking and dining experience. Fun, friendly and well informed staff. Excellent choice of food. Fabulous wine list and delicious cocktails. Highly recommend!

  • Door Gina B uit Poole
    25 oktober 2018

    A very enjoyable lunch, with fantastic food and first class service. Great atmosphere, warm and relaxed.

  • Door DINA YATES Y uit POOLE
    26 september 2018

    Good Food, with fresh local sea bass a popular dish. Good service, with friendly, accommodating staff for a table of 13 Ladies. A great evening with a good atmosphere.

  • Door John C uit London
    16 september 2018

    All very good

  • Door Annonymous M uit Dorset
    26 juni 2018

    Dined here a number of times on/off and overall happy but there have been times when standard of food leaves me cold I think the menu is too large and perhaps fewer choices would give better standard.

  • Door Nigel W uit Bournemouth
    17 mei 2018

    This is a great place with a wide menu , something to suit everyone no matter what dietary needs. A really good place run by good people

  • Door Alaine C uit Poole
    26 maart 2018

    The staff are always very good but I was disappointed with the meal I had from the special board. Lamb rump with bubble and squeak. It was just like a roast dinner not bubble and squeak at all. When the waitress cleared our plates, I had left most of the veg I mentioned this and they didn't charge me for the meal which was very good of them.