Bewertungen für Browns Brasserie & Bar - Sheffield

4.3
(basierend auf 59 Bewertungen)
St Pauls Chambers St Pauls Parade, Sheffield, Yorkshire, S1 2JL
59 Bewertungen
Sortiert nach: Neuste zuerst
  • Von A P G aus Stoney Middleton
    12. März 2020

    Reasonable quality of food, but excellent service (10% charge added to bill). I had hoped to eat better than pub food, but this is what it was, but no more than your average gastro pub, so my expectation were not exceeded.

  • Von Bryan S aus Sheffield
    18. Januar 2020

    We noticed the restaurant is having a refurbishment starting this week, now wether they were running things down from the kitchen? Quite a lot off the menu wasn’t available, we were fairly dissatisfied with the meal because normally it’s very good. Hopefully when it reopens things will improve.

  • Von Dawn C aus Sheffield
    29. August 2019

    Friendly staff, polite and helpful

  • Von Wendy R aus Bury St. Edmunds
    2. August 2019

    We really enjoyed our visit, staff were lovely, food & wine was delicious, we will be returning

  • Von Steve W aus sheffield
    13. Januar 2018

    The atmosphere on Saturday evening was lively with a nice relaxed feel. The staff were attentive, the choice of dishes was varied, the food was very tasty and cooked exactly as it should be. Good selection of drinks and the service was excellent. Our waiter, Edward, was exactly as you would want a waiter to be. There when you wanted him, knowledgeable about the food and drinks, talkative, but not too 'forward' and polite.

  • Von Nigel P aus Sheffield
    28. Oktober 2017

    Good food.... reasonable service

  • Von Robert B aus Leicestershire
    24. Oktober 2017

    Had a most enjoyable lunch food was brilliant and staff very attentive, will defiantly dine here again

  • Von Joyce N aus sheffield
    1. August 2017

    The meal was very good especially the scallops. Service was good.

  • Von Sue C aus Sheffield
    3. Juni 2017

    Excellent family dinner. We shared a fish platter to start and had various mains all of excellent quality. Good service and a nice atmosphere

  • Von Joyce N aus SHEFFIELD
    30. Mai 2017

    Food was good and so was the service.