Opiniones sobre Browns Brasserie & Bar - Sheffield

4.3
(basado en 59 opiniones)
St Pauls Chambers St Pauls Parade, Sheffield, W Yorkshire, S1 2JL
59 opiniones
Ordenadas por: más recientes
  • Por A P G desde Stoney Middleton
    12 de marzo de 2020

    Reasonable quality of food, but excellent service (10% charge added to bill). I had hoped to eat better than pub food, but this is what it was, but no more than your average gastro pub, so my expectation were not exceeded.

  • Por Bryan S desde Sheffield
    18 de enero de 2020

    We noticed the restaurant is having a refurbishment starting this week, now wether they were running things down from the kitchen? Quite a lot off the menu wasn’t available, we were fairly dissatisfied with the meal because normally it’s very good. Hopefully when it reopens things will improve.

  • Por Dawn C desde Sheffield
    29 de agosto de 2019

    Friendly staff, polite and helpful

  • Por Wendy R desde Bury St. Edmunds
    2 de agosto de 2019

    We really enjoyed our visit, staff were lovely, food & wine was delicious, we will be returning

  • Por Steve W desde sheffield
    13 de enero de 2018

    The atmosphere on Saturday evening was lively with a nice relaxed feel. The staff were attentive, the choice of dishes was varied, the food was very tasty and cooked exactly as it should be. Good selection of drinks and the service was excellent. Our waiter, Edward, was exactly as you would want a waiter to be. There when you wanted him, knowledgeable about the food and drinks, talkative, but not too 'forward' and polite.

  • Por Nigel P desde Sheffield
    28 de octubre de 2017

    Good food.... reasonable service

  • Por Robert B desde Leicestershire
    24 de octubre de 2017

    Had a most enjoyable lunch food was brilliant and staff very attentive, will defiantly dine here again

  • Por Joyce N desde sheffield
    1 de agosto de 2017

    The meal was very good especially the scallops. Service was good.

  • Por Sue C desde Sheffield
    3 de junio de 2017

    Excellent family dinner. We shared a fish platter to start and had various mains all of excellent quality. Good service and a nice atmosphere

  • Por Joyce N desde SHEFFIELD
    30 de mayo de 2017

    Food was good and so was the service.