Anmeldelser af Panama Hatty's Grill

4.6
(baseret på 304 anmeldelser)
Unit 2 The Radius Fairfax Road Prestwich, Manchester, North West England, M25 1AY
304 anmeldelser
Sorteret efter: nyeste
  • Af Naomi J fra Manchester
    31. oktober 2020

    Always excellent. Service perfect, especially Ariadne the waitress who is friendly and efficient. All dishes fabulous and a varied menu. We don’t have to wait long but food is freshly cooked, hot and fresh. We come here regularly and it’s a pity it has to be closed during lockdown. Tables are well spaced and there is plenty of room. Lots of sanitising gel and every precaution taken. It’s a haven to go to to be in a bubble with a friend who can’t come into my house. Brilliant as always

  • Af John W fra Manchester
    31. oktober 2020

    Very good Food great Covid rules could be better

  • Af Anna M fra Manchester
    30. oktober 2020

    I felt safe, which at the moment is the most important thing. Amazing drinks (we had a cocktail). The service was 5 star as usual. My husband really enjoyed his burger. I didn’t enjoy my meal. I had a burrito and it tasted as though the veg was cooked in soy sauce which I don’t like. This is just my taste and not the restaurant's fault. It seemed a strange fusion between Mexican and Chinese cuisine. We’ve been many times and would definitely come back. I’ll just choose a different dish.

  • Af David B fra Manchester
    29. oktober 2020

    Lovely restaurant with delicious and well priced food. Our host was Adrian and he is a great asset to your firm. He is polite and knowledgeable about the different types of food and cocktails Anyway the cocktails are great and best in Prestwich in my opinion.

  • Af Carl T fra Manchester
    29. oktober 2020

    Fantastic venue, nicely kept and well decorated environment. Food is absolutely amazing. Drinks are very overpriced but id reccomend this place purely on the food and atmosphere alone

  • Af Frankie D fra Prestwich, manchester
    25. oktober 2020

    Staff are so welcoming, food and wine was excellent as always

  • Af Jacqueline W fra Manchester
    22. oktober 2020

    Food excellent as usual, staff lovely as always

  • Af Geoff B fra Bury
    18. oktober 2020

    Always excellent

  • Af Harry S fra Prestwich
    18. oktober 2020

    Had a lovely evening food and service very good. Waiter very friendly and attentive. The best salt and pepper chicken wings Sunday dinner excellent. Thanks.

  • Af Ruth P fra Prestwich
    17. oktober 2020

    Lovely atmosphere and great service. Clean and as ‘Covid’ safe as they could be!!