Opiniones sobre Wellington Lounge

4.3
(basado en 71 opiniones)
Park Lane One Hamilton Place, London, London, W1J 7QY
71 opiniones
Ordenadas por: más recientes
  • Por shernaz engineer E desde London
    26 de agosto de 2019

    We had a very enjoyable Royal afternoon tea at the the Wellington Lounge. The staff were efficient and very pleasant. The sandwiches were good but the bread was a bit dry. The second round of sandwiches were excellent.

  • Por Erica G desde London
    26 de julio de 2019

    Brilliant sums it up! The setting was light and airy gentle Piano in the background. Had organised trip for catch up with friends from many years ago and we rarely get together. We were made to feel welcome, all food explained, we had the royal afternoon tea.Extra sandwiches and fresh tea top ups offered.!scones came warm and freshly cooked, pastries were delicious. Never felt rushed or pressured to leave, a wonderful experience and will return

  • Por Shane G desde Ilford
    19 de julio de 2019

    We had the Commonwealth themed afternoon tea and it was great with an excellent varied selection of sandwiches and cakes from around the Commonwealth. I highly recommend it and look forward in experiencing their meal selection. The service was first class

  • Por Barry M desde London
    28 de mayo de 2019

    Afternoon tea at The Wellington Lounge was excellent in every way. The food was delicious and plentiful, with refills of the sandwiches offered.The Commonwealth theme was well thought out, with each item representing a different country. The Lounge was very elegant and peaceful and a pianist playing a good selection of tunes made for a very relaxing afternoon. Thoroughly recommended.

  • Por Jacqlyn C desde London
    25 de mayo de 2019

    Service was excellent! Our host was helpful, attentive and knowledgeable about the menu. Interesting theme - we had the Commonweath theme. It’s a great place to catch up with friends thats what i did.

  • Por Angela C desde London
    24 de mayo de 2019

    The food was delicious and the staff very friendly and helpful. A most enjoyable afternoon.

  • Por Maggie L desde London
    11 de mayo de 2019

    Great customer service, lovely salmon sandwiches. The waiter offered us additional sandwiches which was nice. The cakes were a tad too sweet for me but the scones were lovely. Great themed afternoon tea!

  • Por Jeremy G desde London
    9 de mayo de 2019

    We came for Afternoon Tea on our 36th wedding anniversary. The experience was perfect - the sandwiches and cakes were delicious and the Lapsang Souchong was amazing. We were presented with a lovely fruit-topped "Happy Anniversary" gateau. Couldn't have been more enjoyable.

  • Por Janice J desde London
    25 de abril de 2019

    Afternoon tea - excellent

  • Por Tanja S desde Moedling
    14 de abril de 2019

    It was a pleasure having Afternoon Tea at Wellington Lounge. Staff excellent trained and very friendly. Tea selection and food from high quality. We will come again.