Bewertungen für Miller & Carter - Solihull

4.3
(basierend auf 154 Bewertungen)
Tanworth Lane Shirley Solihull, Birmingham, West Midlands, B90 4EA
154 Bewertungen
Sortiert nach: Neuste zuerst
  • Von John F aus Shirley
    16. Februar 2020

    Good service, food OKGY

  • Von Lorraine D aus Birmingham
    13. Februar 2020

    Love the starters this time I had the chicken wings My main this time was sea bass and they were happy to change what it came with. I love the onion bread.

  • Von Deborah H aus Birmingham
    26. Januar 2020

    Will never return to this restaurant again. Over salty starter, cold mains when returned food was brought back vertually raw. Awfull worst place ever.

  • Von Kris H aus eVESHAM
    10. Dezember 2019

    Excellent service & lovely food. Perfect :o)

  • Von Neil B aus Worcester
    20. Oktober 2019

    Food was reasonable with a great menu . However felt it was not value for money i had sea bass and the veg hidden underneath it was not good! With some new potatoes and the exotic sounding lobster and prossecco sauce was nothing more than homepride pasta bake sauce! However others in our party were happy with their burgers and the salmon was nice. One course for four plus soft drinks was just under one hundred pounds!

  • Von Tara O aus Shirley
    2. August 2019

    Lovely food

  • Von David C aus Solihull
    8. Juli 2019

    Good. The food and drinks arrived promptly after ordering and the food was good quality. The onion thing was soggy and disappointing but the steak was fabulous. However I like my food hot and the onion hing and the chips were only just warm so I didnt eat much. The nachos were fabulous light and crispy. The biggest disappointment was that we waited 10 minutes at the check In point for someone to show us to our table! Not very customer oriented!

  • Von Mary H aus Tamworth lane
    15. Juni 2019

    As my husband is disabled I requested a window seat and arm chairs which is exactly what I got Excellent service food served prompt polite staff food was good too.thanks

  • Von Debbie C aus Solihull
    6. März 2019

    Staff were very friendly and helpful, food amazing as always, overall experience great.

  • Von Mary H aus Majors Green
    4. März 2019

    Great food, service and ambience.