Opiniones sobre Miller & Carter - Solihull

4.3
(basado en 155 opiniones)
Tanworth Lane Shirley Solihull, Birmingham, West Midlands, B90 4EA
155 opiniones
Ordenadas por: más recientes
  • Por Grace K desde Solihull
    24 de octubre de 2020

    Excellent service, excellent food! Great atmosphere

  • Por John F desde Shirley
    16 de febrero de 2020

    Good service, food OKGY

  • Por Lorraine D desde Birmingham
    13 de febrero de 2020

    Love the starters this time I had the chicken wings My main this time was sea bass and they were happy to change what it came with. I love the onion bread.

  • Por Deborah H desde Birmingham
    26 de enero de 2020

    Will never return to this restaurant again. Over salty starter, cold mains when returned food was brought back vertually raw. Awfull worst place ever.

  • Por Kris H desde eVESHAM
    10 de diciembre de 2019

    Excellent service & lovely food. Perfect :o)

  • Por Neil B desde Worcester
    20 de octubre de 2019

    Food was reasonable with a great menu . However felt it was not value for money i had sea bass and the veg hidden underneath it was not good! With some new potatoes and the exotic sounding lobster and prossecco sauce was nothing more than homepride pasta bake sauce! However others in our party were happy with their burgers and the salmon was nice. One course for four plus soft drinks was just under one hundred pounds!

  • Por Tara O desde Shirley
    2 de agosto de 2019

    Lovely food

  • Por David C desde Solihull
    8 de julio de 2019

    Good. The food and drinks arrived promptly after ordering and the food was good quality. The onion thing was soggy and disappointing but the steak was fabulous. However I like my food hot and the onion hing and the chips were only just warm so I didnt eat much. The nachos were fabulous light and crispy. The biggest disappointment was that we waited 10 minutes at the check In point for someone to show us to our table! Not very customer oriented!

  • Por Mary H desde Tamworth lane
    15 de junio de 2019

    As my husband is disabled I requested a window seat and arm chairs which is exactly what I got Excellent service food served prompt polite staff food was good too.thanks

  • Por Debbie C desde Solihull
    6 de marzo de 2019

    Staff were very friendly and helpful, food amazing as always, overall experience great.