Anmeldelser Miller & Carter - Solihull

4.3
(basert på 155 anmeldelser)
Tanworth Lane Shirley Solihull, Birmingham, West Midlands, B90 4EA
155 anmeldelser
Sortert etter: siste anmeldelser
  • Av Grace K fra Solihull
    24. oktober 2020

    Excellent service, excellent food! Great atmosphere

  • Av John F fra Shirley
    16. februar 2020

    Good service, food OKGY

  • Av Lorraine D fra Birmingham
    13. februar 2020

    Love the starters this time I had the chicken wings My main this time was sea bass and they were happy to change what it came with. I love the onion bread.

  • Av Deborah H fra Birmingham
    26. januar 2020

    Will never return to this restaurant again. Over salty starter, cold mains when returned food was brought back vertually raw. Awfull worst place ever.

  • Av Kris H fra eVESHAM
    10. desember 2019

    Excellent service & lovely food. Perfect :o)

  • Av Neil B fra Worcester
    20. oktober 2019

    Food was reasonable with a great menu . However felt it was not value for money i had sea bass and the veg hidden underneath it was not good! With some new potatoes and the exotic sounding lobster and prossecco sauce was nothing more than homepride pasta bake sauce! However others in our party were happy with their burgers and the salmon was nice. One course for four plus soft drinks was just under one hundred pounds!

  • Av Tara O fra Shirley
    2. august 2019

    Lovely food

  • Av David C fra Solihull
    8. juli 2019

    Good. The food and drinks arrived promptly after ordering and the food was good quality. The onion thing was soggy and disappointing but the steak was fabulous. However I like my food hot and the onion hing and the chips were only just warm so I didnt eat much. The nachos were fabulous light and crispy. The biggest disappointment was that we waited 10 minutes at the check In point for someone to show us to our table! Not very customer oriented!

  • Av Mary H fra Tamworth lane
    15. juni 2019

    As my husband is disabled I requested a window seat and arm chairs which is exactly what I got Excellent service food served prompt polite staff food was good too.thanks

  • Av Debbie C fra Solihull
    6. mars 2019

    Staff were very friendly and helpful, food amazing as always, overall experience great.