Bewertungen für Miller & Carter - The Mailbox

4.3
(basierend auf 168 Bewertungen)
178-180 Wharfside Street Mailbox, Birmingham, West Midlands, B1 1RN
168 Bewertungen
Sortiert nach: Neuste zuerst
  • Von Angie C aus Birmingham
    25. Januar 2020

    Definitely worth booking as it was really busy. We shared the Chateaubriand and were glad we hadn’t had a starter! Great service and couldn’t fault the food. Range of draught ales wasn’t great apparently, but the Aperol spritz was lovely!

  • Von James M aus Newmarket
    1. Januar 2020

    Great service and food

  • Von Pete G aus West Bromwich
    25. Dezember 2019

    Love the location, the atmosphere is relaxed and comfortable. Staff are fantastic, friendly and efficient. The food is always superb never had a bad experience or meal ever.

  • Von Sophie A aus Birmingham
    15. November 2019

    Amazing steak I had mine rare and omg the meat sharing board well my partner is picky and even tried everything x

  • Von Jayne H aus Birmingham
    10. Oktober 2019

    Fab meal, lovely staff and did not rush us to finish

  • Von Jacqui S aus Nuneaton
    9. August 2019

    Beautiful steak. Lovely food. A little expensive but was beautiful food

  • Von Davinder T aus Birmingham
    20. Juli 2019

    Food was lovely and service was very good

  • Von Sharon T aus BIRMINGHAM
    25. Mai 2019

    The serve was poor, slow they didn't even apologise for the poor service kept having to ask where order is. Our waitress kept on disappearing. I must admit been there a few times and it's the first time the service was poor.

  • Von Debby T aus Nr Crewe
    11. Mai 2019

    The staff were wonderful to the 15 of us and very helpful . The food and service excellent . Thankyou

  • Von Margaret B aus Birmingham
    7. Mai 2019

    Lovely food and friendly staff.