Opiniones sobre Miller & Carter - The Mailbox

4.3
(basado en 168 opiniones)
178-180 Wharfside Street Mailbox, Birmingham, West Midlands, B1 1RN
168 opiniones
Ordenadas por: más recientes
  • Por Angie C desde Birmingham
    25 de enero de 2020

    Definitely worth booking as it was really busy. We shared the Chateaubriand and were glad we hadn’t had a starter! Great service and couldn’t fault the food. Range of draught ales wasn’t great apparently, but the Aperol spritz was lovely!

  • Por James M desde Newmarket
    1 de enero de 2020

    Great service and food

  • Por Pete G desde West Bromwich
    25 de diciembre de 2019

    Love the location, the atmosphere is relaxed and comfortable. Staff are fantastic, friendly and efficient. The food is always superb never had a bad experience or meal ever.

  • Por Sophie A desde Birmingham
    15 de noviembre de 2019

    Amazing steak I had mine rare and omg the meat sharing board well my partner is picky and even tried everything x

  • Por Jayne H desde Birmingham
    10 de octubre de 2019

    Fab meal, lovely staff and did not rush us to finish

  • Por Jacqui S desde Nuneaton
    9 de agosto de 2019

    Beautiful steak. Lovely food. A little expensive but was beautiful food

  • Por Davinder T desde Birmingham
    20 de julio de 2019

    Food was lovely and service was very good

  • Por Sharon T desde BIRMINGHAM
    25 de mayo de 2019

    The serve was poor, slow they didn't even apologise for the poor service kept having to ask where order is. Our waitress kept on disappearing. I must admit been there a few times and it's the first time the service was poor.

  • Por Debby T desde Nr Crewe
    11 de mayo de 2019

    The staff were wonderful to the 15 of us and very helpful . The food and service excellent . Thankyou

  • Por Margaret B desde Birmingham
    7 de mayo de 2019

    Lovely food and friendly staff.