Anmeldelser Miller & Carter - The Mailbox

4.3
(basert på 168 anmeldelser)
178-180 Wharfside Street Mailbox, Birmingham, West Midlands, B1 1RN
168 anmeldelser
Sortert etter: siste anmeldelser
  • Av Angie C fra Birmingham
    25. januar 2020

    Definitely worth booking as it was really busy. We shared the Chateaubriand and were glad we hadn’t had a starter! Great service and couldn’t fault the food. Range of draught ales wasn’t great apparently, but the Aperol spritz was lovely!

  • Av James M fra Newmarket
    1. januar 2020

    Great service and food

  • Av Pete G fra West Bromwich
    25. desember 2019

    Love the location, the atmosphere is relaxed and comfortable. Staff are fantastic, friendly and efficient. The food is always superb never had a bad experience or meal ever.

  • Av Sophie A fra Birmingham
    15. november 2019

    Amazing steak I had mine rare and omg the meat sharing board well my partner is picky and even tried everything x

  • Av Jayne H fra Birmingham
    10. oktober 2019

    Fab meal, lovely staff and did not rush us to finish

  • Av Jacqui S fra Nuneaton
    9. august 2019

    Beautiful steak. Lovely food. A little expensive but was beautiful food

  • Av Davinder T fra Birmingham
    20. juli 2019

    Food was lovely and service was very good

  • Av Sharon T fra BIRMINGHAM
    25. mai 2019

    The serve was poor, slow they didn't even apologise for the poor service kept having to ask where order is. Our waitress kept on disappearing. I must admit been there a few times and it's the first time the service was poor.

  • Av Debby T fra Nr Crewe
    11. mai 2019

    The staff were wonderful to the 15 of us and very helpful . The food and service excellent . Thankyou

  • Av Margaret B fra Birmingham
    7. mai 2019

    Lovely food and friendly staff.