Reviews of Miller & Carter - The Mailbox

4.3
(gebaseerd op 168 beoordelingen)
178-180 Wharfside Street Mailbox, Birmingham, B1 1RN
168 beoordelingen
Gerangschikt op: Meest recent
  • Door Angie C uit Birmingham
    25 januari 2020

    Definitely worth booking as it was really busy. We shared the Chateaubriand and were glad we hadn’t had a starter! Great service and couldn’t fault the food. Range of draught ales wasn’t great apparently, but the Aperol spritz was lovely!

  • Door James M uit Newmarket
    1 januari 2020

    Great service and food

  • Door Pete G uit West Bromwich
    25 december 2019

    Love the location, the atmosphere is relaxed and comfortable. Staff are fantastic, friendly and efficient. The food is always superb never had a bad experience or meal ever.

  • Door Sophie A uit Birmingham
    15 november 2019

    Amazing steak I had mine rare and omg the meat sharing board well my partner is picky and even tried everything x

  • Door Jayne H uit Birmingham
    10 oktober 2019

    Fab meal, lovely staff and did not rush us to finish

  • Door Jacqui S uit Nuneaton
    9 augustus 2019

    Beautiful steak. Lovely food. A little expensive but was beautiful food

  • Door Davinder T uit Birmingham
    20 juli 2019

    Food was lovely and service was very good

  • Door Sharon T uit BIRMINGHAM
    25 mei 2019

    The serve was poor, slow they didn't even apologise for the poor service kept having to ask where order is. Our waitress kept on disappearing. I must admit been there a few times and it's the first time the service was poor.

  • Door Debby T uit Nr Crewe
    11 mei 2019

    The staff were wonderful to the 15 of us and very helpful . The food and service excellent . Thankyou

  • Door Margaret B uit Birmingham
    7 mei 2019

    Lovely food and friendly staff.